Originally posted by missqi:nemmer mind lah....
daddy ish zzzing now.
Originally posted by missqi:me like u lah..
k?
daddy also like u...
heng(tt b1tch) also like you.
nvm lah....Originally posted by goth mind:
but a lot of ppl bully mii leh..
they all disturb me..
ahhhh!!
uhh why???!!Originally posted by missqi:nvm lah....
lie low lor.
dont open so many topics....
btw ah.
me n heng are over le
nvm.. i got used to it already...Originally posted by gasband:i dun know you so i dun hate or like you.
But i dun like Paul Twohill
no.. you're anti-jc.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:good girl...need me to pet u?
then dont talk about him lor...Originally posted by goth mind:uhh why???!!
dey jus don like paul2hill lor.. den why i talk about him, ppl get pissed.
start flaming me & all... ugh.
i feel so fuked up.
never said u didOriginally posted by gasband:eh i never flame you leh...i am about the friendliest forummer liao
i'm used to sgf.. a loyal rebel forumer.Originally posted by missqi:then dont talk about him lor...
use existing threads.
or u can try hwz...
over then over loh....
i dont like her opinions.
she dont like me not wanting to hear her opinions.
out with the old....
hopefuly got new...
hill billiesOriginally posted by gasband:anyway what was Paul Twohill's band called? He said he got a band rite? play what kind of genre one?
nope.Originally posted by goth mind:i'm used to sgf.. a loyal rebel forumer.
you guys are still frens ya?.. heng's a pretty nice person, really.
pssst. i think i've lesbian tendancies.
miie ish currently love sick toooooo. sigh.
hahahahaha hillbillies!!!???? I dun think anyone wud call their band that...but maybe it suits himOriginally posted by tt3:hill billies
EcnerretOriginally posted by gasband:anyway what was Paul Twohill's band called? He said he got a band rite? play what kind of genre one?
How on earth do you pronounce that? Or did you even spell it correctly?Originally posted by goth mind:Ecnerret
hey tankyew for rubbin salt into my wound..Originally posted by FireIce:thanks for feeding the troll
wah got so serious or not....u wanna be like Kurt Cobain issit....Originally posted by goth mind:hey tankyew for rubbin salt into my wound..
rock on jamie..!
thx for pushing me down da cliff of despair when i'm feeling down.
if i commit suicide.. i bet you'll feel guilty.
nvm........