who is courtney love?Originally posted by gasband:wah got so serious or not....u wanna be like Kurt Cobain issit....
there r more trolls in Bar tat requires ur attention more. i dun c the point of u keep picking on her. jus my opinion.Originally posted by FireIce:thanks for feeding the troll
unfortunately, she was the wife of Kurt. She did not deserve Kurt. Pui!Originally posted by missqi:who is courtney love?
yup.. i dunno if i'm bisexual also..Originally posted by missqi:nope.
deleted heng off my msn.....
blocked too.
hmmm.
lesbain tendencies?
go read up on it...
love sick?
oh no.
dont start.
sigh...nvm...Originally posted by gasband:unfortunately, she was the wife of Kurt. She did not deserve Kurt. Pui!
YA LA.. NB CBOriginally posted by monoslayer:there r more trolls in Bar tat requires ur attention more. i dun c the point of u keep picking on her. jus my opinion.
hmmm.Originally posted by goth mind:yup.. i dunno if i'm bisexual also..
heng told me.. da guys i like.. usually are on da more feminie side.. or metrosexual.
maybe i'm lesbian too hur?
ya but right now.. i'm missing someone dearly.
can't sleep........
eh i know u know cos u like Nirvana also rite....but i dun know what you were insinuating with your post....generation gap but its true, she did not deserve Kurt. Kurt is a genius.Originally posted by missqi:sigh...nvm...
u thin i dont know who was courtney to kurt?
no idea..Originally posted by gasband:How on earth do you pronounce that? Or did you even spell it correctly?
who r we outsiders to judge on their lives....Originally posted by gasband:eh i know u know cos u like Nirvana also rite....but i dun know what you were insinuating with your post....generation gap but its true, she did not deserve Kurt. Kurt is a genius.
wah lau eh...still say is his fanOriginally posted by goth mind:no idea..
but that is now my hp profile name.
wah so seriousOriginally posted by missqi:who r we outsiders to judge on their lives....
haiz. i'm a dam confused gal now..Originally posted by missqi:hmmm.
heng ah.
everything she says is crap lah.
who cares abt her.
lesbian...
very common lah....
go fridae.com n cc.
c how many ppl sendu hearts...
missing....
me dont wanna probe...
i noe i'm a very bad fan can?Originally posted by gasband:wah lau eh...still say is his fan
time irons out everyth....Originally posted by goth mind:haiz. i'm a dam confused gal now..
i don't know if i'm really les or not..
cos i'm in luv with a guy now..
but i'm sure he's not int in me.
doesn't even reply my msg... aghhh!
i feel so sad..
Originally posted by gasband:wah so serious
well i hope smsing wun be so tiring..Originally posted by missqi:time irons out everyth....
maybe tt guy zzzing lah aiyo.....
a's cmg leh...
better study harder.
when u love someone, doesnt mean u have to be with them ma..
wa...Originally posted by goth mind:well i hope smsing wun be so tiring..
i can't tink of anything to write.. & he only replies like half of wad i sent.
i'm aware that many ppl like this guy but i'll keep trying..
last time i see his hp.. got so many girl msg himOriginally posted by missqi:wa...
lay it abit...
sometimes lidat can irritate a guy...
dont try too hard la...Originally posted by goth mind:last time i see his hp.. got so many girl msg him
i'm soo jealous.. dunno why.
mommy i'll try...
he's now single..Originally posted by missqi:dont try too hard la...
u can try in decemberr....
festive season more conducive for romance.
while now u study....
ok..!Originally posted by gasband:ok lah i go sleep liao....
you all go study!!!
hahaOriginally posted by goth mind:he's now single..
wad if i wait too long.. he's not anymore?
i won't forgive myself for that.