yah... i sing song to her... but at that time she was somebody's gf. so that about it... u shld get what i mean ba... (but that was like 8 years back)Originally posted by SGpork:sing song..then fight?
lol..
in her car? wau pian... u xian rich girl de....Originally posted by Ah Cek:i left a bouquet of flowers and a card in her car...then call her and inform her that her car got something strange inside.
i hide at one corner to wait her to pick up the flowers and read the card.
from her expression, i say "hor seh liao ar"!!!
you have the keys to her car or something? =xOriginally posted by Ah Cek:i left a bouquet of flowers and a card in her car...then call her and inform her that her car got something strange inside.
ooi, take time we still pak tor i already financing her half the petrol liao. she is just a neighbourhood gal nia...Originally posted by Subaru WRX:in her car? wau pian... u xian rich girl de....
i can follow ur steps leh... maybe i shld use ur tactics....
Originally posted by Ah Cek:i left a bouquet of flowers and a card in her car...then call her and inform her that her car got something strange inside.
...wah violent...Originally posted by Subaru WRX:i sing song to her to express myself. in a karaoke pub. but fight after that. lol so guess it was a sad experience.
yup. she drives most of the time. i only part time driver niaOriginally posted by JerzZzzZ:you have the keys to her car or something? =x
correct!!!Originally posted by Princess livia:
sOo now she bcum ur wifey lo??
no lar. i am not violent. it the guys... i was the punching bagOriginally posted by Princess livia:...wah violent...
Originally posted by Ah Cek:correct!!!
excuses eUu oso 1 of the beng lo....Originally posted by Subaru WRX:no lar. i am not violent. it the guys... i was the punching bag
j/k lar... anyway so long liao... then u know de last time so many bengs... bo pian...
so bad hearted...u will hurt the guy's feeling deOriginally posted by Princess livia:
wah keng wor..
k nexttime i gt car if gt bouquet inside i throw into big sea...
dun get cheated...wahahaa
wau lau... i still plan to use this tactics on u leh... maybe later ???Originally posted by Princess livia:
wah keng wor..
me where got beng? u looks lian that true for sure.Originally posted by Princess livia:excuses eUu oso 1 of the beng lo....
then u put a 1 carat diamond inside lorOriginally posted by Subaru WRX:wau lau... i still plan to use this tactics on u leh... maybe later ???
but now tio chim bowl liao....
Originally posted by Subaru WRX:wau lau... i still plan to use this tactics on u leh... maybe later ???
but now tio chim bowl liao....
how eUu noe??Originally posted by Subaru WRX:but i know u are kind and good in ur heart lar... so no worries ok?
Originally posted by Princess livia:
wah keng wor..