don't worry, u got livia here for uOriginally posted by SGpork:rainie jie is like me..
i got no ai ai to share with so for all these years i is swallow n keep to myself..
i have a grup of fren! so call the lonner club..but 2 of them ..1 went back thailand study another also thai but now in USA..
the rest all got gf so also..no time for me..i also dont want distrub..well
guess im the only lonner left..of cos..im the chairman ma..well
my best buddy who is now in USA..i always share with him but hes not around now ma so..yar..he also very busy..+ recently i heard also got gf le..
so kinda like 'lose contact with each other liao' have to wait till few years later then we can meet n gather tgt again.. N I CANT WAIT!
if not why i always say im a lonely pork?
right loh!!Originally posted by rainee:but if u dun try again, how would u find out if she is the one for u?
Originally posted by skid:guys are jerks ah livia and many look for your type of girl.....please be careful.
i think there is nothing wrong with gals making the first move.Originally posted by SGpork:ah livia must be guai guai cannt notti..
be strong..n repsect urself more..
let them talk to u..not u talk to them..< -- i hope u understand this line..lol ..
n learn to be frim on ur stand n reject those bad guys..
ok!
i agreedOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i disagree leh.
i think girls are emotional ones.. guys are rational ones.
no lah, most likely threats from their bf to tell him to stop harassing their gfOriginally posted by browniebaobao:i think there were curse letters ba?
Originally posted by Princess livia:eUu v poor den porky v rich meh??!!!
nvm no need bouquet...gt porky can ler...
Originally posted by SGpork:i is use hack 1...
can go straight to lvl 99 max lvl
i am checking armpit becos alexkusu has fetish for armpit hair, he need to eat them for breakfast, lunch, dinner n supperOriginally posted by alexkusu:whaha...kenashi is readin this...
i think he is in page 5 or sth
so i jus leave a post here 1st
'Kenashi has a fetish for armpits!'
*disappears*
wah u are such a gd fren leh.Originally posted by Kenashi:i agreed
that's why i always tell my gal friends, if they want solutions then they come to me, if they want a listening ear, please talk to the other gals
my ear can't handle such attention.
the first n last time i helped to comfort a gal friend, i was on the phone for 2 hrs, my ear was all red after that n my friend still crying
aiyooo...Originally posted by Kenashi:no lah, most likely threats from their bf to tell him to stop harassing their gf
Originally posted by missqi:I love HENG@.
wah...still awakeOriginally posted by SGpork:didnt know kenashi got fetish over armpit hair
lucky i got cover well..that day
mai go jogging with u liao..nv again..
is scare..
after i told my gal friends that, they seldom call me to talk about their r/s liaoOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wah u are such a gd fren leh.
i nv call fren to talk abt prob wan..
unless they are very worried for me, then they call me.
otherwise, some guy frens choose to call me to fa lao sao or jiang xin shi. [/i]
Originally posted by browniebaobao:aiyooo...
how can u cai chuan him?
ya loh, but only beautiful gals oneOriginally posted by SGpork:didnt know kenashi got fetish over armpit hair
lucky i got cover well..that day
mai go jogging with u liao..nv again..
is scare..
hey porkyOriginally posted by SGpork:
hi qi er..
opps
Originally posted by missqi:I love HENG@.
Originally posted by HENG@: