Originally posted by Princess livia:
orh hor..!
later porky kill eUu...
kill me for wat xia?Originally posted by Princess livia:
orh hor..!
later porky kill eUu...
Originally posted by Princess livia:how eUu noe??
no lo... i v evil de...
onli to eUu...
but i v good to porky de...
hi..Originally posted by rainee:hmm...
kan bu chu u got ur romantic sideOriginally posted by Mospeada:it all seems so long ago....
i remember we sang duet at the playground ....and over the phone...
i used to make cards, fold jag after jag of stars
can tell from the msg i read. but me is still me... no need worries, i know wat i am doing. if reali u guys get married.. send me the RED bomb Pls!Originally posted by Princess livia:how eUu noe??
no lo... i v evil de...
onli to eUu...
but i v good to porky de...
those days when i was yong mahOriginally posted by Ah Cek:kan bu chu u got ur romantic side
Originally posted by Mospeada:it all seems so long ago....
i remember we sang duet at the playground ....and over the phone...
i used to make cards, fold jag after jag of stars
no....we kinda broke upOriginally posted by Princess livia:
wah sOo romantic...
den now she ur wify??
aWww....Originally posted by SGpork:
porky is very cold but only warm to livia
ewwW...now dun be sad...Originally posted by Mospeada:no....we kinda broke up
is no care!Originally posted by Princess livia:aWww....
/me whisper to porky baobei here nt tmm place ...cannot lky tt...we go to the tmm thread...
can i know what is the reason behind?Originally posted by Mospeada:no....we kinda broke up
yes...that's another story altogetherOriginally posted by Princess livia:ewwW...now dun be sad...
eUu still gt wify n a son in the end ma...
muz be happy worx...
why u wanna know?Originally posted by Subaru WRX:can i know what is the reason behind?
wun lar... anyway i dun brood over past.... i gotta to prepare for tml man... ^_^.Originally posted by Mospeada:why u wanna know?
sekarli u are that guy....
if u are...u will most probably kill me first
ah roses i lky...Originally posted by Kenashi:
If that bouquet got 999 roses leh
u oso throw meh
tell porky to buy for u lohOriginally posted by Princess livia:ah roses i lky...
arlo rainee ...Originally posted by rainee:hmm...
Originally posted by SGpork:i is no story to say..
i only got 1 ex..
n that is like 4 years ago liao..
n its very bad n painful 1..but also good la...
she dump me for a richer n more ..hmm handsome guy..
now i is feel sad for her..
when she with me she was guai guai girl
now she is ...so wild n pumpered..
hai..
but we r still fren..afterall..
dunwan..mie wan him save...Originally posted by Kenashi:tell porky to buy for u loh