cos i was very dumb not to catch the hint she gave me lo....Originally posted by Subaru WRX:wun lar... anyway i dun brood over past.... i gotta to prepare for tml man... ^_^.
share share mah... see we suffer the same fate anot?
maybe ur cards, jags and stars too uglyOriginally posted by Mospeada:no....we kinda broke up
yes, ugly they may be, but they were full of my feeling and love for her thenOriginally posted by Ah Cek:maybe ur cards, jags and stars too ugly
why u is cry again..Originally posted by Princess livia:
guys are always the emotional ones. girls flip face like flipping books. bor cheng gong eh.Originally posted by Mospeada:yes, ugly they may be, but they were full of my feeling and love for her then
huh?? no quarrel for sOo long y decide try to quarrel??Originally posted by Mospeada:cos i was very dumb not to catch the hint she gave me lo....
could you believe that we were very much alike in many ways, in interests, in how we viewed things, how we handles things...our temper...and even the same song, the same movies
and throughout the 4-5 years when we were together, we never really qurallel, just some small brickering...
then came that very fateful day, when we decided to try to qurallel with each other..it was the triggering point...
at the end of the qurallel, she asked me not to call her again...i took it for real...
i was very very sad....even to the extend that i fainted in camp the following day. My PC and my section commander thot i was taking drugs..haha
2 months later, i saw her walking in front of me in the neighbourhood, i decided to run up to her and tell her how much i have missed her...but she disappeared just after the corner...
i finally gathered enough courage to ring her up and what she told me was that the guy she told me about finally approached her...and .........
cos we felt weird seeing how couple quarrel and dunno how it felt...butOriginally posted by Princess livia:huh?? no quarrel for sOo long y decide try to quarrel??
omgawd...
i sOo sad aft reading tis...
Originally posted by Ah Cek:guys are always the emotional ones. girls flip face like flipping books. bor cheng gong eh.
alamak..muz say eUu all beri cute lo..no quarrel sOo good den wan try quarrel...Originally posted by Mospeada:cos we felt weird seeing how couple quarrel and dunno how it felt...but
sad sad story..Originally posted by Mospeada:cos i was very dumb not to catch the hint she gave me lo....
could you believe that we were very much alike in many ways, in interests, in how we viewed things, how we handles things...our temper...and even the same song, the same movies
and throughout the 4-5 years when we were together, we never really qurallel, just some small brickering...
then came that very fateful day, when we decided to try to qurallel with each other..it was the triggering point...
at the end of the qurallel, she asked me not to call her again...i took it for real...
i was very very sad....even to the extend that i fainted in camp the following day. My PC and my section commander thot i was taking drugs..haha
2 months later, i saw her walking in front of me in the neighbourhood, i decided to run up to her and tell her how much i have missed her...but she disappeared just after the corner...
i finally gathered enough courage to ring her up and what she told me was that the guy she told me about finally approached her...and .........
yes....Originally posted by Ah Cek:guys are always the emotional ones. girls flip face like flipping books. bor cheng gong eh.
YEA!!...Originally posted by Ah Cek:guys are always the emotional ones. girls flip face like flipping books. bor cheng gong eh.
sad hor...Originally posted by Princess livia:huh?? no quarrel for sOo long y decide try to quarrel??
omgawd...
i sOo sad aft reading tis...
sound kinda silly.. lolOriginally posted by Mospeada:cos we felt weird seeing how couple quarrel and dunno how it felt...but
so whats the very very evil thing u did?Originally posted by Mospeada:yes....
and i got to confess...i did something which was very very evil then...that was when i turned to the dark side
yea i understand this...but then i feel stupid when i try to do sth that will make both parties sad just for the sake of experiencing it you know? if possible, of cos every couple dun wan to quarrel at all...but i guess disagreements will arise every now and then...and quarrels will be inevitable by that time.Originally posted by Mospeada:cos we felt weird seeing how couple quarrel and dunno how it felt...but
hug hugs porky toO...Originally posted by SGpork:sad hor...
hug livia tight tight n cry tgt
yes, i know that...the hard wayOriginally posted by rainee:yea i understand this...but then i feel stupid when i try to do sth that will make both parties sad just for the sake of experiencing it you know? if possible, of cos every couple dun wan to quarrel at all...but i guess disagreements will arise every now and then...and quarrels will be inevitable by that time.
So dun need to pressure yourself into starting a quarrel...
both have to handle it carefully lo.Originally posted by rainee:yea i understand this...but then i feel stupid when i try to do sth that will make both parties sad just for the sake of experiencing it you know? if possible, of cos every couple dun wan to quarrel at all...but i guess disagreements will arise every now and then...and quarrels will be inevitable by that time.
So dun need to pressure yourself into starting a quarrel...
i replied to this bcos not too long ago, I felt like this...and asked,"How come we never quarrel de? Not like other couple like dat..."Originally posted by Mospeada:yes, i know that...the hard way
yup...think there are times...when i become too sensitive, picking on every small things...even if they dun matter that much to me usually, but when I am in a bad mood, evthing small will become like a very big matter to meOriginally posted by SGpork:both have to handle it carefully lo.
if not..fire become big liao also cannt save liao
so what do u think..Originally posted by rainee:i replied to this bcos not too long ago, I felt like this...and asked,"How come we never quarrel de? Not like other couple like dat..."
well..i wud say there is nothing wrong with quarrelling...Originally posted by SGpork:so what do u think..
isit good or bad..
its said that dont quarrel that means something wrong.
but then
its also said that quarrel is good..small 1 ...so the couple will be closer..
so how?
but then i dont believe in ...engage into argument to make spark in a r/sOriginally posted by rainee:well..i wud say there is nothing wrong with quarrelling...
but to force a quarrel to happen means there is sth wrong with the r/s itself...maybe too routine le until need to start an argument to make the sparks come back into the r/s otherwise it will feel too boring for both...