actually got one of my frens like to do this...she said it creates "drama" in her life, which will in turn make it more exciting for herOriginally posted by SGpork:but then i dont believe in ...engage into argument to make spark in a r/s
i find that silly..
nth wrong yea..if it come it will come but to force 1 out is really silly too
aww..this thingy always so complicating..
kill so many brain cells
i dun sing that song anymoreOriginally posted by Ah Cek:how to sing ar?
but if u dun try again, how would u find out if she is the one for u?Originally posted by SGpork:she must be crazy..yes she is..
kinda pity her another half..
im so scare..thats why i dare not try again...until i can comfrim myself..she is the 1..
dont really want n interesting in a nth to look forward thingy..
im playful but come to this ..not really..even im a guy i dont go around holding pple hand..eww
i dont cheat people n i hate those people who cheat..
yucks
Originally posted by rainee:but if u dun try again, how would u find out if she is the one for u?
yalor, sing wrongly kena slap then die yer!Originally posted by SGpork:wa piang..word so small how to see/read
x2Originally posted by SGpork:wa piang..word so small how to see/read
i must take mani frying glass liaoOriginally posted by Ah Cek:yalor, sing wrongly kena slap then die yer!
even if you get into sth that dun last..it is not wasting time.Originally posted by SGpork:
now..thats a good Q...
i dontknow.. i is dont wanna waste my time over something that wont last..
thats why i dont try...im scare to get hurt again..1 time is enough ler...
if not seriously...i wont have only 1 ex till now..oh well..
haha nobody can beat me when it comes to being emotional...u havent seen me when i was on my way down to depression...and true, once i tried to do sth really stupid to myself, after which i realized, it was not worth it...to do sth like that for someone who doesnt even care that much abt me...Originally posted by SGpork:they can say how good u are..but if i cant comfrim..she is serious or what..
i would not try...becos im those very emotional kind..
i dont want end up killing myself..
u got ur point lei..Originally posted by rainee:even if you get into sth that dun last..it is not wasting time.
each r/s that you go thru will bring you experience you will never get elsewhere...and it is those experiences that will help you grow up and finally help you to find the most suitable partner for yourself, because by then you will know how to avoid the mistakes you used to make in your previous r/s, what you are looking for in a partner, etc.
of cos dun be shui bian la...cannot just go luan luan hook up with ev girl you see oso ma...Originally posted by SGpork:u got ur point lei..
but i dont want to have so many ex its like..
eww so shui bian that kind u know..
eww i dontknow...
im those who dosent show..ill only keep to myself..Originally posted by rainee:haha nobody can beat me when it comes to being emotional...u havent seen me when i was on my way down to depression...and true, once i tried to do sth really stupid to myself, after which i realized, it was not worth it...to do sth like that for someone who doesnt even care that much abt me...
i oso gt many ex eUu saying mie??Originally posted by SGpork:u got ur point lei..
but i dont want to have so many ex its like..
eww so shui bian that kind u know..
eww i dontknow...
Originally posted by SGpork:im those who dosent show..ill only keep to myself..
there is a reason why i like dark n quiet place..
so nobody can see me..n its quiet so i can really put myself down n relax..
n i can say it loud nobody understand me...i might look ok on the outside
but inside i is always crying..
Originally posted by rainee:of cos dun be shui bian la...cannot just go luan luan hook up with ev girl you see oso ma...
what i mean is, if next time u meet a wonderful girl whom you are attracted to, and she is oso attracted to you, dun let your past prevent you from going into a r/s with her...
haha i m oso like dat...sumtimes i wun talk to ppl until they talk to me first...depending on my mood i guess... when i m in a good mood i will tend to be friendlierOriginally posted by SGpork:
ty rainnie jie..
no.. nv before i luan luan hook...i wont even talk to girls i dontknow in the public...or try to go know them..lol..i got a nick...call iceman becos im very cold..
my teacher also call me that..becos i very dao in the class..n sch..
i only know girls thru my fren..n they just come themself..but i is reject..
n they scold me... oh well..
Originally posted by rainee:haha i m oso like dat...sumtimes i wun talk to ppl until they talk to me first...depending on my mood i guess... when i m in a good mood i will tend to be friendlier
i know u..u different becos u very easilly fall into pple trap de..Originally posted by Princess livia:i oso gt many ex eUu saying mie??
at least u share..Originally posted by rainee:
sometimes it is hard to show ur emotions la, cos by showing those u will feel vulnurable...even i sumtimes keep my feelings to myself, esp negative feelings, bcos i dun feel like burdening the ppl around me with those...things dat i worry abt i keep to myself and only share with a very small group of ppl...