frenly is good ma...Originally posted by Princess livia:
but i'm those tOo friendly type....
ya lor...Originally posted by Princess livia:
guys are jerks ah livia and many look for your type of girl.....please be careful.Originally posted by Princess livia:
only share with my dear lor for now...last time used to have a group of frens i can really talk to, but ever since i got back to msia, everyone loses contact with each other...Originally posted by SGpork:at least u share..
i wont...
ill only share with my ai ai if i have ..
n thats why people always climb on top of me..
becos they know i is a peaceful person i dont scold or fight 1..
thats another big problem ..
maybe the problem is not abt being too frenly, but being naive instead?Originally posted by skid:guys are jerks ah livia and many look for your type of girl.....please be careful.
rainie jie is like me..Originally posted by rainee:only share with my dear lor for now...last time used to have a group of frens i can really talk to, but ever since i got back to msia, everyone loses contact with each other...
now it seems like i cannot think of any close frens dat i have around me at all...seems like i need to rebuild my frens network again...and it is tiring...cos u know dat they wun last long, dunno when everyone has to move away and lose contact with each other again...
haiz..Originally posted by SGpork:yup...n then u is so happy becos u saw a cute guy/handsome guy at least to u..
in the mrt train n actually try to know him aka hook him le..
aiyo..thats not right le..
n ur a girl somemore people know ur like that..sure take ur advantage de..
pls dont do that again ok..
i is very worried for u..
why u is cry again..Originally posted by Princess livia:haiz..
Originally posted by SGpork:why u is cry again..
i believe...u also wont like ur porky go around n hook girls rite..
ya lor ..Originally posted by Princess livia:
ya...i dun wan ....
haiz...Originally posted by SGpork:rainie jie is like me..
i got no ai ai to share with so for all these years i is swallow n keep to myself..
i have a grup of fren! so call the lonner club..but 2 of them ..1 went back thailand study another also thai but now in USA..
the rest all got gf so also..no time for me..i also dont want distrub..well
guess im the only lonner left..of cos..im the chairman ma..well
my best buddy who is now in USA..i always share with him but hes not around now ma so..yar..he also very busy..+ recently i heard also got gf le..
so kinda like 'lose contact with each other liao' have to wait till few years later then we can meet n gather tgt again.. N I CANT WAIT!
if not why i always say im a lonely pork?
haiz..sad rite..Originally posted by rainee:haiz...
rainee jie dun cry k??Originally posted by rainee:haiz...
dun worry days frm now ltr ur bill will come n boom up it goes...Originally posted by SGpork:haiz..sad rite..
nvm la..all these year also like that..suvive 1..
i also told ah livia before..i got hp = no hp..
every month i is use less than 100 sms n my in/out-going call is like less than 20 mins..
lol..
Originally posted by Princess livia:dun worry days frm now ltr ur bill will come n boom up it goes...
no la, i not crying...Originally posted by Princess livia:rainee jie dun cry k??
i see eUu cry i more 1 cry....
yea..which is why..im still here not dead yet.Originally posted by rainee:no la, i not crying...
everyone must never give up k, even if some days u mite feel so lonely and like the future seems so bleak, must never give up, cos u never know when ur special someone will appear...
ya nor...Originally posted by SGpork:
that means i wont be giving starhub free money anymore?
weeeee
Originally posted by Mospeada:sorry, i din know that the font was too small...
here is the repost
Originally posted by Ah Cek:i left a bouquet of flowers and a card in her car...then call her and inform her that her car got something strange inside.
i hide at one corner to wait her to pick up the flowers and read the card.
from her expression, i say "hor seh liao ar"!!!
i disagree leh.Originally posted by Ah Cek:guys are always the emotional ones. girls flip face like flipping books. bor cheng gong eh.
they zou bao lor..Originally posted by Ah Cek:my 1st gf broke up wif me while i was in bmt. kns
my second one broke off during ns. knl
my third one...my wify