you must be like mr beanOriginally posted by stellazio:only girls express to me leh. put love letters on my table..
i think there were curse letters ba?Originally posted by stellazio:only girls express to me leh. put love letters on my table..
ehh i dun see the link leh...Originally posted by Princess livia:arlo bbb....!
mie open tis thread...
i gt good ideal..
if ppl book out off HH can come here book in...
den if book out here book in HH again...:p..
good ideal ma??
no leh, but the damn thing was that the letter was written in mandarin, so i had to ask my bud to explain to me the stuff inside, and i was like WTF.. what is yi jian chong qing etc...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i think there were curse letters ba?
huh?? wat link??Originally posted by browniebaobao:ehh i dun see the link leh...
or not then is call/sms or show u on their hp say simi simi thingOriginally posted by stellazio:only girls express to me leh. put love letters on my table..
Originally posted by udontknowme:you must be like mr bean
write letters to himself and pretend its from other people
o ya, i got confession thru sms, but i know the girl and suspected liao, cuz quite obvious.. heng its sms and not talking on the phone ar, ifnot lagi harder to reject.Originally posted by SGpork:or not then is call/sms or show u on their hp say simi simi thing
worse still when u dontknow them at all!
oh no...Originally posted by stellazio:no leh, but the damn thing was that the letter was written in mandarin, so i had to ask my bud to explain to me the stuff inside, and i was like WTF.. what is yi jian chong qing etc...
not hard..Originally posted by stellazio:o ya, i got confession thru sms, but i know the girl and suspected liao, cuz quite obvious.. heng its sms and not talking on the phone ar, ifnot lagi harder to reject.
ah..puppy welcome welcomeOriginally posted by StarPuppy:hmm...
Originally posted by SGpork:not hard..
i just cup
can liao..
eh who are u ar..i know u not..no hor? ok BYEBYE!
me arh?Originally posted by SGpork:ah..puppy welcome welcome
u is got any thing want to share with us ?
wah lao eh, that girl i rejected thru sms cry for duno how long, if i cup her phone, i think she can jump down from building liao.Originally posted by SGpork:not hard..
i just cup
can liao..
eh who are u ar..i know u not..no hor? ok BYEBYE!
you and mayi leh?how your erm ahem......??Originally posted by StarPuppy:me arh?
i dunno
Originally posted by stellazio:wah lao eh, that girl i rejected thru sms cry for duno how long, if i cup her phone, i think she can jump down from building liao.
me and mayi....lidat lorOriginally posted by stellazio:you and mayi leh?how your erm ahem......??
really de...Originally posted by Princess livia:
wah y dar dar sOo fierce de??
huh..simi u dontknowOriginally posted by StarPuppy:me arh?
i dunno
ooo...she so serious ar..Originally posted by stellazio:wah lao eh, that girl i rejected thru sms cry for duno how long, if i cup her phone, i think she can jump down from building liao.
mai shy mai shy..Originally posted by StarPuppy:me and mayi....lidat lor
erm ahem?
is like that de ma...Originally posted by Princess livia:
wah sOo hei xin...