wth. she knows me and i know her la.. i treat her as friend, but she took a liking to me.Originally posted by SGpork:ooo...she so serious ar..
ahh..then maybe she really interested to know u..
share what?Originally posted by SGpork:mai shy mai shy..
lai share
Originally posted by Princess livia:dunwan..mie wan him save...
arbo he buy den eUu pay lo??
arrr...Originally posted by stellazio:wth. she knows me and i know her la.. i treat her as friend, but she took a liking to me.
shao lai~Originally posted by stellazio:no leh, but the damn thing was that the letter was written in mandarin, so i had to ask my bud to explain to me the stuff inside, and i was like WTF.. what is yi jian chong qing etc...
still want kaysiao..Originally posted by StarPuppy:share what?
ya la, i tried to tell but you know the truth always hurts. so she cry lo.den i wah.. but don't want to console her also, because might make things worse.Originally posted by SGpork:arrr...
already know liao ar..
HAHA
oic..then tell her nicely lo..
she must have picking up her courage let u know then is tio reject..
of cos sad..
she must be a nice girl..if not is wont girl liao
is she?
what u want to know sia?Originally posted by SGpork:still want kaysiao..
come on !
ah bbb is also havent share anythingOriginally posted by browniebaobao:shao lai~
we wun buy ur story.
u n mayi lo...Originally posted by StarPuppy:what u want to know sia?
i really dunno
why you everything also wanna know huh??Originally posted by SGpork:ah bbb is also havent share anything
come on lei!
past exp or what..
eUu v poor den porky v rich meh??!!!Originally posted by Kenashi:
i very de poor leh, how to pay??
sell pork huh
ya hor..very jialat..Originally posted by stellazio:ya la, i tried to tell but you know the truth always hurts. so she cry lo.den i wah.. but don't want to console her also, because might make things worse.
me and mayi..lidat lorOriginally posted by SGpork:u n mayi lo...
simi really dontknow..
arr udon...u also lai lai share ..what u have to share with us ?Originally posted by udontknowme:why you everything also wanna know huh??
don't buy lo, i'm not gonna take the letter and scan for u people to see..Originally posted by browniebaobao:shao lai~
we wun buy ur story.
u is want waste time riteOriginally posted by StarPuppy:me and mayi..lidat lor
what you all want to know?
ahhh..u mean u still have it n keep it..Originally posted by stellazio:don't buy lo, i'm not gonna take the letter and scan for u people to see..
because it came with my birthday present..Originally posted by SGpork:ahhh..u mean u still have it n keep it..
ewww
\Originally posted by SGpork:arr udon...u also lai lai share ..what u have to share with us ?
everyone share ma then got things to talk n read
Originally posted by stellazio:don't buy lo, i'm not gonna take the letter and scan for u people to see..
Originally posted by stellazio:because it came with my birthday present..
Originally posted by udontknowme:\
come come...i tell you all tragic love story...
about me and my luggage...
anyways, to cut it short, me and my luggage have broken up
sorry...thats the only thing that on my mind right now
why broken upOriginally posted by udontknowme:\
come come...i tell you all tragic love story...
about me and my luggage...
anyways, to cut it short, me and my luggage have broken up
sorry...thats the only thing that on my mind right now