so did u see it?Originally posted by newcomer:newcomer: dao ci yi you.
Originally posted by SGpork:livia baby is kanna cheated again..
this MOS full of crap
VOriginally posted by Princess livia:
yea! liva... notti ah~Originally posted by Mospeada:so did u see it?
Originally posted by newcomer:yea! liva... notti ah~
howcome i saw u and porky inthe background also?Originally posted by newcomer:yea! liva... notti ah~
that was porky and newcomer lah...Originally posted by CKeer:Turn up the volume.
I think i heard some "strange" sound coming from the background.
Cheers.
C.K
ok...Originally posted by SGpork:
mai ruan gong..
!!!Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...
from now on...my mouth will be zipped...
i will not leak out ur secret with newcomer to anyone, esp livia de...
but...before that, can u tell me...why u got livia already, u still wanna mess around with newcomer...
Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...
from now on...my mouth will be zipped...
i will not leak out ur secret with newcomer to anyone, esp livia de...
but...before that, can u tell me...why u got livia already, u still wanna mess around with newcomer...
this is a new installment called..."piggyback comer"Originally posted by CKeer:!!!
Brokeback Mountain?
Cheers.
C.K
Originally posted by Mospeada:this is a new installment called..."piggyback comer"
i promised porky not to tell anyone about his affair with newcomer......Originally posted by CKeer:
So how does the story goes?
Cheers.
C.K
about the plan to keep moS from stop crapppingOriginally posted by Mospeada:i promised porky not to tell anyone about his affair with newcomer......
see...for rating...porky chu mai se xiangOriginally posted by SGpork:nvm for the sake of forum activity rate..
i is no care..
way to go!
no need beat bar..Originally posted by Mospeada:see...for rating...porky chu mai se xiang
haiz...
but still we cant beat BAR
u mean u let newcomer piggyback u just to stop me from crapping...Originally posted by SGpork:about the plan to keep moS from stop crappping
who say i let newcomer piggyback 1?Originally posted by Mospeada:u mean u let newcomer piggyback u just to stop me from crapping...
gam tong
eh...but u shiok shiok also mah
so u piggyback newcomer?Originally posted by SGpork:who say i let newcomer piggyback 1?
newcomer too heavy for me..
only ah livia can