erm eUu ask porkie lo...Originally posted by browniebaobao:
u two really together le ar?
Hmm... I should get my godbro's adopted grand daughter to kiss you. She has 4 paws and a cute short tail. She kisses people with her wet little sloppy tongue.Originally posted by missqi:i like cheek kisses; very innocent.
but dont really like kisses lah.lol
btw coolmyth shld be 24.
my math is ok.
porky say bo leh...Originally posted by Princess livia:erm eUu ask porkie lo...
tt one ish tt tyme now ish now...different liao...Originally posted by Subaru WRX:porky say bo leh...
ok then.Originally posted by Princess livia:tt one ish tt tyme now ish now...different liao...
porky dar...when ya back frm work explain urself clearly to somebody ok...
haha.Originally posted by skid:aren't you wayyyy past innocent?
dogs!Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Hmm... I should get my godbro's adopted grand daughter to kiss you. She has 4 paws and a cute short tail. She kisses people with her wet little sloppy tongue.
i think kisses are over-rated.Originally posted by Princess livia:Y dun lky kisses?
isit have those v pleasant feeling??
o.O 24 not yet been kiss...
bluff..
How not to use too much tongue but still wet kisses ? You mean its ok to drool all over your partner's lips and mouth ? Yucks.Originally posted by alfagal:Warm wet kisses...not too much tongue...
a kiss shld b tender, not intrusive..
Still got lips left ?Originally posted by missqi:i think kisses are over-rated.
my exes used to kiss alot, kinda turned me off kissing.
lol.
yes. my lips are slightly thicker than usual. maybe its due to the exes!Originally posted by Ravelin:Still got lips left ?
Oooh...a la angelina jolie ? Yummy !Originally posted by missqi:yes. my lips are slightly thicker than usual. maybe its due to the exes!
not THAT pouty, but my sec sch friends called me pussy lips.Originally posted by Ravelin:Oooh...a la angelina jolie ? Yummy !
Er...comparable to the other lips ? Yummy again ! No wonder you kana kiss until so jia lat la...Originally posted by missqi:not THAT pouty, but my sec sch friends called me pussy lips.
ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ.
Just SLIGHTLY thicker than your average chinese rosebud lips nia lah!
lol.Originally posted by Ravelin:Er...comparable to the other lips ? Yummy again ! No wonder you kana kiss until so jia lat la...
Who says you need to just kiss ? Talk a bit, kiss a little, have a drink, hands roaming, talk some more, legs also join in, take another sip, then wait for the police to catch you for gross indecency in a public area.Originally posted by missqi:lol.
i'd rather have thin lips and not be kissed.
abit sian when all u do when ur out, kiss...
i used to like that.Originally posted by Ravelin:Who says you need to just kiss ? Talk a bit, kiss a little, have a drink, hands roaming, talk some more, legs also join in, take another sip, then wait for the police to catch you for gross indecency in a public area.
So you just sit in the back of a car and watch...? Your fav movie is Sliver ?Originally posted by missqi:i used to like that.
alot.
I've become a voyeur, but strictly non-participating of sorts recently.
hmmm.Originally posted by Ravelin:So you just sit in the back of a car and watch...? Your fav movie is Sliver ?
Dun bluff la...so long as you're moist down there, you have to be aroused, right ? What some inexplicable feeling...no such thing, girl.Originally posted by missqi:hmmm.
yes.
thing is, the excitement i get is not arousal nor sexual excitement.
just some inexplicable feeling.
nah.Originally posted by Ravelin:Dun bluff la...so long as you're moist down there, you have to be aroused, right ? What some inexplicable feeling...no such thing, girl.