was it Christopher Reeves (superman) and Jane Seymour?Originally posted by Kenashi:i forgotten the name liao
it is about a london gentleman from the 1800s who travel through time to the present n find the love of his life, then the woman travel back to the past to be with him
dun think tis this one...i think he is referring to time machineOriginally posted by skid:was it Christopher Reeves (superman) and Jane Seymour?
'Somewhere In Time'
huh???all i dunno leh...Originally posted by Mospeada:then u heard of unchained melody?
ok...let me sing for u...Originally posted by Princess livia:huh???all i dunno leh...
sorry...didn't see that you already said that movieOriginally posted by Mospeada:dun think tis this one...
I really liked love actually....and I'm a bloke.Originally posted by FireIce:something's gotta give
love actually
everyone was laughing..Originally posted by lwflee:I really liked love actually....and I'm a bloke.
i liked the part where the groom's best friend was always picking on the bride but actually he loved her as wellOriginally posted by browniebaobao:everyone was laughing..
even my frens who watched told me it's funny..
but i was crying leh.. lol..
Oh Yes...that is excellent too.Originally posted by SpeedStar:My sassy gal. Its funny and I like the ending.
Yes, the movie name is Kate & LeopoldOriginally posted by choco B:Ooh Hugh Jackman & Meg Ryan one issit
It is funny in parts and touching in parts.Originally posted by browniebaobao:everyone was laughing..
even my frens who watched told me it's funny..
but i was crying leh.. lol..
o.O...i heard b4...but onli heard the song ah...nt the movie...Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...let me sing for u...
*clear throat....
ohh~ my love~ my darlingggg~
i've hungered - for ur touch ---
a longgg~ lonely time~~
then u shd go watch the movie...Originally posted by Princess livia:o.O...i heard b4...but onli heard the song ah...nt the movie...
this one ar..Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:How about the movie "Windstruck"?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jxuc5xyN-gk
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mTdbZbh7ues
This one i like alot! Watched it during my pri school days and was the first time i experienced what emotion was....super touching.....hais....nowadays the movies cannot compare wif the movies in the 90s...esp sentimental ones!Originally posted by Mospeada:the second one was the famous "GHOST", and the ending was rather sad as well...cos both of them cant get together...
Well, it's a romantic tragedy what!!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:this one ar..
i first time meet my net fren and went to watch tihs movie...
cry till v ugly leh.. gees..
v sad lor...