Will be 22 on 29 nov.Originally posted by ^i||usions74^:Ohh hahaha okay lah, how old are you? Riding is just a simple pleasure, just like some others like to drive, sports, and all. But me and some friends are really into it these days. Anyways, which forum you normally hand out?
Wah, haha i just got to know you leh~ When i know you well enough, i might give you a present on your birthday! hahahaOriginally posted by mhcampboy:Will be 22 on 29 nov.
Now you know. So i expect prezzies!! Note the plural.
ermm.. you can find me on any forums...
no particular forum.
oh no present...Originally posted by ^i||usions74^:Wah, haha i just got to know you leh~ When i know you well enough, i might give you a present on your birthday! hahaha
Anyway, i used to hang around this forum last time. This is a new nick as you know, no choice, must update~ hehehe
Hey do stay around yah? I must go market this forum liao kekeke
Hi missqi, thanks for coming around~ Well, actually the purpose for this forum is for all riders riding cubs to gather, discuss, and also trade things around. As i find some other forums having too much rules and regulations to follow, it can be quite annoying at times.Originally posted by missqi:what is the purpose of this forum?
hahaha no worries man~ I believe my present is not the most important one yah? heheOriginally posted by mhcampboy:oh no present...
hahaha oh yar.. what bike u riding?
is tat the small tiny bike...?Originally posted by ^i||usions74^:hahaha no worries man~ I believe my present is not the most important one yah? hehe
Oh i'm riding a Yamaha Spark 135. Its a cub~!
hahaha TINY??? hahaha But yeah its the smallest of all! But it can be very fast if modified! heheheOriginally posted by mhcampboy:is tat the small tiny bike...?
fast if modified?? ermm ok..Originally posted by ^i||usions74^:hahaha TINY??? hahaha But yeah its the smallest of all! But it can be very fast if modified! hehehe
So you not into ride, u into driving? U working or schooling? Or NS?
Learn bike lah~ hehe can pillion girlfriend mah~ hehe Lang Man u know? hehe
why you edit my post?Originally posted by mhcampboy:fast if modified?? ermm ok..
yes i prefer to drive... motoring kills!!
just finish NS couple of months ago.
got car ar... can even "pillion" the whole family...
wad abt urself...? i didnt know there is a cub society or group ard...
haha riding is just a pleasure~! I don't really need a car for the moment~ hehe but one of my friend, who is also this forum's mod, drives a Harrier, but also keeps one of this CUB for leasure purpose! So u get what i mean? LEISURE! hehehe
Yeah, last couple weeks there was a Cub Prix racing going on at Kallang. Man it was exciting!
Yeah there are too many things going around in SG we also don't know one la. Well, glad that you know now, i can educate you if you're interested too!
haha riding is just a pleasure~! I don't really need a car for the moment~ hehe but one of my friend, who is also this forum's mod, drives a Harrier, but also keeps one of this CUB for leasure purpose! So u get what i mean? LEISURE! heheheOriginally posted by ^i||usions74^:fast if modified?? ermm ok..
yes i prefer to drive... motoring kills!!
just finish NS couple of months ago.
got car ar... can even "pillion" the whole family...
wad abt urself...? i didnt know there is a cub society or group ard...
hahaha sorry i click wrong ma, haha aiyah u ah!!!Originally posted by mhcampboy:why you edit my post?
cannot post new post ar...
Official Event of course. This event was announced on the Newpaper also. Singapore Motor Sports Association was the organiser.Originally posted by mhcampboy:hmm.. interesting... cub prix..
is tat an official event... or some illegal thingy...
As i mentioned, each has their own hobbies... Nothing's considered big or small, just a leisure in all of us~Originally posted by mhcampboy:small things doesnt interest me.
though i like to see some fast actions..
And i couldn't agree moreOriginally posted by ^i||usions74^:Hi missqi, thanks for coming around~ Well, actually the purpose for this forum is for all riders riding cubs to gather, discuss, and also trade things around. As i find some other forums having too much rules and regulations to follow, it can be quite annoying at times.
Also the server for certain forums are always busy and slow. I personally have been sgforums since last time, and i find the server here is superb, never once suffered any lags nor down. That is the reason, i chose to plant a new forum for Cub riders to better well gather around.
Hope i've answered your toughts. CHeers!
Aiyah at first i keep clicking wrong button, clicked edit. The last post i post 1 time nia, dono why come out 3 posts... haha but anyways, at least better than some forums de la~ hehe keep on invision power board dono what XXX~Originally posted by ^TzM 53^:And i couldn't agree more
btw how come u join here only the typing go haywire ?? hehehe