wad does homely means??Originally posted by ^i||usions74^:Hmm.... are you a homely guy?
Do i need to decipher? Or you need a dictionary?Originally posted by mhcampboy:wad does homely means??
seldom go out i guess....Originally posted by mhcampboy:wad does homely means??
no. i wanna you define homely.Originally posted by ^i||usions74^:Do i need to decipher? Or you need a dictionary?
Try www.dictionary.com
ppl ask question u just reply la...say until like tt for wad sia...Originally posted by ^i||usions74^:Do i need to decipher? Or you need a dictionary?
Try www.dictionary.com
Oh, i am so sorry. I am a well-mannered person.Originally posted by BaMBiNo ^SeVeN 9'er^:ppl ask question u just reply la...say until like tt for wad sia...
oh like that you are wrong la.Originally posted by ^i||usions74^:Oh, i am so sorry. I am a well-mannered person.
Ok my answer is: Always stay home, seldom step out of your crib to see the society.
Like that can?
not really true la..... our small but humble community not say don have malays but oso got SGP CHINESE ppl la..... unless u saying all chineses ppl u see is suspected to be msians la.... thn bo pian..Originally posted by mhcampboy:oh like that you are wrong la.
i go out almost everyday enjoying life to the fullest. and seriously i only see malays riding that bike... or chn malaysians working here...