hahahaha.Originally posted by The man who was death:last season already lah....
but last season this really the best looking.

Originally posted by Master -_-:so you are not a bolton fan ? but anyway the bolton away jersey look great
[b]
I bought this coz i find it very striking and mixes well with my jeans,shoes and hair colour
lol... blue n black? tats even worst.Originally posted by ghimpheng:do we necessary have to wear jeans ? i wear a black long pants to fit my chelsea jersey and it look great
and jeans are so common please come on have some fashion sense and unique style of your own
fully agreed. he's a blue freak. and he's a total fashion disaster judging from his 'i wear my blue jersey with black pants'.Originally posted by tarcki:lol... blue n black? tats even worst.prove me wrong pls.. dun understand why u keep insisting ppl are bias towards chelsea juz bcoz someone dun choose chelsea as their fav jersey.
actuali, i amOriginally posted by trendz:fully agreed. he's a blue freak. and he's a total fashion disaster judging from his 'i wear my blue jersey with black pants'.![]()
- i hope to bump into him one day in that attire so that i could have a good time laughing at him and mocking him till he runs crying to his momma.
ROFL!!!!![]()
Originally posted by tarcki:lol... blue n black? tats even worst.prove me wrong pls.. dun understand why u keep insisting ppl are bias towards chelsea juz bcoz someone dun choose chelsea as their fav jersey.
haha.. u are not answering me... y say he is bias juz bcoz he choose manu jersey as his fav ???Originally posted by ghimpheng:lol.....man utd fans are so UNITED no wonder call man UTD but too bad i am not affected by your crappy comments![]()
even my friend who is a man u fan 4 so many yrs said tat tat is the ugliest jersey man u ever had....Originally posted by zocoss:I like this one... cos it look nice and the colour will be easy to go with most jeans or other kind of trousers.
I USE THAT SHIRT AS A CARPET TO WIPE MY FEET. BASICALLY LIVERPOOL IS A JOKE N DESERVES TO PLAY IN THE SAME DIVISION AS BLACKPOOL BUT THINK BLACKPOOL IS WAY BETTER THAN LIVERPOOL. BUT THE BIGGEST JOKE HAS GOT TO BE THE FANS. EVERYWHERE I GO I SEE LIVERPOOL FANS GOOD AT ONE THING AND THATS THEIR MOUTH. MOST OF THEM ARE THOSE FATSOS THAT TALK AND TALK AND TALK BUT DON'T EVEN KNOW HOW TO PLAY FOOTBALL. IN THIS FORUM THERES THIS GUY CALL POOLMAN HELL HE'S GOT TO BE THE BIGGEST JOKE OF ALL. ALL THOSE HE POST ABOUT LIVERPOOL AND HOW THEY GONNA BEAT OTHER TEAMS. HA PLEASE STOP LYING TO YOURSELF AND WAKE UP TO REALITY.Originally posted by Nigel009:liverpool still the best....
hello forum_dude. were u banned or tis is jus another clone account of urs?Originally posted by dude_goes_bar:I USE THAT SHIRT AS A CARPET TO WIPE MY FEET. BASICALLY LIVERPOOL IS A JOKE N DESERVES TO PLAY IN THE SAME DIVISION AS BLACKPOOL BUT THINK BLACKPOOL IS WAY BETTER THAN LIVERPOOL. BUT THE BIGGEST JOKE HAS GOT TO BE THE FANS. EVERYWHERE I GO I SEE LIVERPOOL FANS GOOD AT ONE THING AND THATS THEIR MOUTH. MOST OF THEM ARE THOSE FATSOS THAT TALK AND TALK AND TALK BUT DON'T EVEN KNOW HOW TO PLAY FOOTBALL. IN THIS FORUM THERES THIS GUY CALL POOLMAN HELL HE'S GOT TO BE THE BIGGEST JOKE OF ALL. ALL THOSE HE POST ABOUT LIVERPOOL AND HOW THEY GONNA BEAT OTHER TEAMS. HA PLEASE STOP LYING TO YOURSELF AND WAKE UP TO REALITY.
I already put in the first page not to put such a big picture you never see meh? Just post your words enough lah...Originally posted by dude_goes_bar:I USE THAT SHIRT AS A CARPET TO WIPE MY FEET. BASICALLY LIVERPOOL IS A JOKE N DESERVES TO PLAY IN THE SAME DIVISION AS BLACKPOOL BUT THINK BLACKPOOL IS WAY BETTER THAN LIVERPOOL. BUT THE BIGGEST JOKE HAS GOT TO BE THE FANS. EVERYWHERE I GO I SEE LIVERPOOL FANS GOOD AT ONE THING AND THATS THEIR MOUTH. MOST OF THEM ARE THOSE FATSOS THAT TALK AND TALK AND TALK BUT DON'T EVEN KNOW HOW TO PLAY FOOTBALL. IN THIS FORUM THERES THIS GUY CALL POOLMAN HELL HE'S GOT TO BE THE BIGGEST JOKE OF ALL. ALL THOSE HE POST ABOUT LIVERPOOL AND HOW THEY GONNA BEAT OTHER TEAMS. HA PLEASE STOP LYING TO YOURSELF AND WAKE UP TO REALITY.
the only reason i said that he is bias is as ABOVEOriginally posted by joker105:even my friend who is a man u fan 4 so many yrs said tat tat is the ugliest jersey man u ever had....
he also said he would rather wear the old wan wif the sharp logo than buy tat wan...![]()
I just have to let you know that what may not look good to you may look good to others and what look good to you may be considered bad to others too.Originally posted by ghimpheng:the only reason i said that he is bias is as ABOVE
ugliest jersey man utd had and indeed that jersey is ugly thanks to the AIG logo.......the designer had a big part to play to come up with such lousy design
it does not matter if the design is simple or complicated or not what matter is the jersey must look good