Originally posted by the Bear:this one is about the funniest i've ever seen
that guy looks like glen hoddleOriginally posted by the Bear:a fast camera.. very fast..
something like a D2Xs which can pull off a LOT of shots in a row...
this one is about the funniest i've ever seen

ya. i wasn't even born when this happenOriginally posted by the Bear:looks like CuSO4 is new to this...
this is the Mighty Vinnie Jones stopping Paul Gascoigne dead in his tracks with the "Testicular Claw"![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:ya. i wasn't even born when this happen![]()
unlike you...
Originally posted by zanza:
[b]Evil England players
Why else would they be called the crazy gang ...Originally posted by the Bear:well, yeah
also, the Mighty Vinnie Jones has an FA Cup medal with Wimbledon! the team which had no right to be in the top flight yet was the terror of the league... and beat Liverpool for the FA Cup
all without a stadium of their own!
Originally posted by zocoss:Why else would they be called the crazy gang ...
Anyway Vinnie has become an actor i think, saw him in a few movies liao...![]()

no no wrong liao leh it isOriginally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:
Fergie : Dive somemore, lim pei give you 1 more slap!![]()

Originally posted by ghimpheng:that's so lame!
no no wrong liao leh it is
[b]Fergie : Dive More and get more penalties and you get more pay and more gals tonight and tomorrow night![]()

Eh eh tone down abit, don't so sarcastic. To avoid flame wars.Originally posted by ghimpheng:maybe is
singaporean style
wah you so heng leh ronaldo never get caught diving and even got a penalty ! Shuai Lah ! that stupid ref and assistant ref so dumb.......stand so near still can't even see that you clearly dive =/ do it again next time i think you should be able to trick those no brainers black shirts and get a penatly again and win us 3 points every week like this and we can win the epl title Hurray ! =D

Sorry bear.Originally posted by the Bear:a fast camera.. very fast..
something like a D2Xs which can pull off a LOT of shots in a row...
this one is about the funniest i've ever seen