i think a draw is enough for singapore to go thru, cause this is the group stages.Originally posted by StarPuppy:just curious
noob about football![]()
draw end up extra time or penalty?
in this case its just draw lor then each get one pointOriginally posted by StarPuppy:just curious
noob about football![]()
draw end up extra time or penalty?
yeah draw is enough... but indon need to win tho.Originally posted by stellazio:i think a draw is enough for singapore to go thru, cause this is the group stages.
like that still can meh? no cards etc?Originally posted by zocoss:For a moment indon had 12 players on the field...
One guy got injure then when out for treatment but got sub he didn't know so when he was done, he came back on...![]()
Originally posted by zocoss:hope to see national stadium flood
[b]Game over..
2 - 2
Next up Malaysia... [/b]
Singapore vs Malaysia semi-final at Kallang on the 27 of Jan 2007.Originally posted by lpx88:Whens the malaysia match ah

Cos they don't know how to play football lor...Originally posted by StarPuppy:why laos so crappy arh?![]()
Indonesia out, Singapore in along with Vietnam. 12 men... only for a few seconds cos he wasn't aware that his coach had sub him while he was having his treatment.Originally posted by Short Ninja:So I suppose the game ended in a draw...and is Indonesia in or out?? Must be really desperate until play with 12 men....lucky didnt play with 2 goalie.Imagine if your team scored with 12 men and the referee allowed the goal.Can the players appeal for the decision to belakang pusing??Cuz thinkiing about it make my kepala pusing!!!
they cannot pakat la. vietnam thrashed laos so vietnam confirm get in already.Originally posted by Short Ninja:I was hoping Singapore and Indonesia pakat and both enter! Anyway Its better to play Malaysia than Thailand.Hey dont laugh at Laos ok Singapore also like that before. until they started using foregn talent....Imagine long time ago Myanmar or Burma was Asia soccer giant.Anyway If England still dont know how to play soccer how to you expect Asean team to follow? If tonight game wasnt kelong then Singapores defence need to have more sandbags.
i pity the player sia...he was made a mockery by the singaporean fans as he walked to the bench...Originally posted by zocoss:Indonesia out, Singapore in along with Vietnam. 12 men... only for a few seconds cos he wasn't aware that his coach had sub him while he was having his treatment.![]()