Yes, they seriously need to change their coach... Delaying it will only make matters worst. But then again, if Mcclown goes, the FA chief Brian Barwick may have to go as well for the way he selected mcclown in the first place...Originally posted by dragg:england should try out a foreign manager that does not play typical english style football and take it from there.
SUPERSUB!Originally posted by zocoss:They can still keep Lampard as a sub in case Gerrard gets injure.

Eh can also leh...Originally posted by Slipshade:SUPERSUB!![]()
Maybe he's more interested in blasting Man U. Just like that guy with the clones.Originally posted by monoslayer:definitely Gerrard. he can attack, he can defend. very influential. a complete midfielder. very versatile too.
strange. 3rd page liao still havent c Ghimpheng.![]()
According to people like gangsterkillar, Lampard is playing fine. The only under-performing player is Rooney. Not to say gangsterkillar is somebody with much credibility to rely on.Originally posted by Gackt247:AIya.. drop lampard n put gerard in MC.. the andorra match showed the result liao.
Drop rooney la.. strikers put crouch n defoe.
Right side.. recall on-form Beckham.. Crouch will benefit.
Walao.. McClaren is a coach n is on the ground. But the spectators seem to know better lor.. wat exp we have.. the most is play FM07, CM07 or PM07.![]()
well, i guess u wasnt there when Ghimpheng said tat lampard's defence is better den gerrard.Originally posted by glacer:maybe Ghimpeng also agree that Stevie G is better than Lam Pa rd
i just feel he is not a real supporter of Chelsea, he just support Chelsea cause they are the team to beat right now
no offence
Ha ha.... That sounds so much like something GP would say. Even his favourite TNP has commented that Gerrard's defence is better than Lampard. Blind and delusional he is.Originally posted by monoslayer:well, i guess u wasnt there when Ghimpheng said tat lampard's defence is better den gerrard.![]()
ask Agenda. he even quoted GP's words n put as his siggy. we all had a good laugh.Originally posted by SumOne:Ha ha.... That sounds so much like something GP would say. Even his favourite TNP has commented that Gerrard's defence is better than Lampard. Blind and delusional he is.
Fond memories from Sg forum...Originally posted by monoslayer:ask Agenda. he even quoted GP's words n put as his siggy. we all had a good laugh.![]()
My thread somemoreOriginally posted by zocoss:Fond memories from Sg forum...
Seems like time passes so fast... Only those who have been in Sgforum for at least a year liao will remember that line from ah pheng... and Agenda putting it in his siggy.
It was a funny period tho, had a good laugh too... Oopss...![]()
So it was you who started everything... Actually I wasn't aware how it came about also, all i knew was Agenda had it on his siggy and advertise it everywhere he goes... and ever since, it has become a legendary catch-phase in Sgforum for ah pheng.Originally posted by lpx88:
Originally posted by zocoss:So it was you who started everything... Actually I wasn't aware how it came about also, all i knew was Agenda had it on his siggy and advertise it everywhere he goes... and ever since, it has become a legendary catch-phase in Sgforum for ah pheng.
Well, it was very funny of ghimpheng to say something like that that so proved his 'knowledge' of soccer.Originally posted by lpx88:for being such a bad boy who started it all
this kinda stupid dumb delusional analysis (just for chelsea pin-pr*cks), you also fell for it?! oh. as expected anyway.Originally posted by ghimpheng:Lampard is 8 times better than Gerrard as Stats have shown