you are the worst among the pack especially after your comments on me on aunt agony not related to soccer @ all and u still keep kpkb great man utd fanOriginally posted by trendz:ronaldo will bag both awards.
even terry said so. lol.
hmmm.. GP should really know how to conduct himself properly.
This thread is; by far (from what i see) - contains the most logical and truthful posts/remarks regarding GP. *claps*
and GP kept digressing; cause he's loss for words and has suffered utter humiliation.
sad sod.![]()

This wasn't addressed to me but couldn't help commenting. Anybody seems knowledgable comared to a certain Chelsea fan. Not saying all Chelsea fans are like that, just a particular one.Originally posted by ghimpheng:oo those man utd fans sure have lots of knowledge![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:GP tio

'Originally posted by SumOne:This wasn't addressed to me but couldn't help commenting. Anybody seems knowledgable comared to a certain Chelsea fan. Not saying all Chelsea fans are like that, just a particular one.
awww... so sad..!Originally posted by ghimpheng:you are the worst among the pack especially after your comments on me on aunt agony not related to soccer @ all and u still keep kpkb great man utd fan![]()
ya only a idiot like you even in aunt agony non-related to soccer still using the excuse of soccer thingy to blast me thereOriginally posted by trendz:awww... so sad..!
you want a pacifier?![]()
and yeah. keep insulting man utd.
you asked for it, really. look at your insolence and shallow f*cked up attitude (which rears its head 24/7) when trying to furiously defend the chelsea contingent whenever an undesirable fact has been laid down on the table for all to see.
gosh! a leopard never changes its spots. well, this kid would never realise his own folly.
You seemed awfully confused about me again, but your opinion is always flawed anyway (that's common knowledge). Anyway, remember Ghimpheng, people dislike you not because your are a Chelsea fan, but because of the type of self-proclaimed fan you are. It won't matter even if you were a Man U, Liverpool, Arsenal or whatever type of fan, it's your attitude that people find an eyesore.Originally posted by ghimpheng:'
no use arguing with a pervert
hmmm.. only you yourself know how idiotic can you be when you post stupid stuff which is SO SO SO bias, and tarnished the reputation of anything and anyone manchester united. you're very much worse than the most pathetic moron i've ever come across. oh, and i wonder if 'idiot' is the only word you'll ever use. say; with your limited vocab and f*cked up english in trying to bring out your point - how sad can that be. HAHA!Originally posted by ghimpheng:ya only a idiot like you even in aunt agony non-related to soccer still using the excuse of soccer thingy to blast me there
well the results will speak for itself and well said by you a leopard never changes its spots you certainly don't change too =D
and no surprise man utd fans cover up man utd fans here
yup, we all seen your prediction of the semi-final of FA Cup between chelskis and blackburn.. someone mentioned its was gonna be a one sided match.. a ONE SIDED MATCH THAT WENT INTO EXTRA TIME..Originally posted by ghimpheng:haha why no pple blast united fans even though they are bias and arrogant i wonder
after i seen their prediction for chelsea matches in all football and epl
it seems like who is bias and who is not is clear enough
and their posts as well![]()
So what's with all the reference to topics in BAR?Originally posted by ghimpheng:ya only a idiot like you even in aunt agony non-related to soccer still using the excuse of soccer thingy to blast me there
did i say that it was one sided match ? i never said that so please stop accusing me of what i had not saidOriginally posted by 4getmenot:yup, we all seen your prediction of the semi-final of FA Cup between chelskis and blackburn.. someone mentioned its was gonna be a one sided match.. a ONE SIDED MATCH THAT WENT INTO EXTRA TIME..![]()
this shows how much everyone here hates youOriginally posted by ghimpheng:ya only a idiot like you even in aunt agony non-related to soccer still using the excuse of soccer thingy to blast me there
well the results will speak for itself and well said by you a leopard never changes its spots you certainly don't change too =D
and no surprise man utd fans cover up man utd fans here
and how idiotic they are too =DOriginally posted by ErikaChioBu:this shows how much everyone here hates you![]()
Ok, judging from your theory of "Perverts should be ignored with regards to soccer"(Anyway, i'm not being bias here but i've not seen SomeOne posted in Bar forum before.), Ferdinand, Lamps, Ashley Cole and Keiron Dyer should be barred from playing soccer since they were involved in that sex tape romp a few years back don't you think so?Originally posted by ghimpheng:no use arguing with a pervert
Originally posted by 4getmenot:yup, we all seen your prediction of the semi-final of FA Cup between chelskis and blackburn.. someone mentioned its was gonna be a one sided match.. a ONE SIDED MATCH THAT WENT INTO EXTRA TIME..![]()
Uncle. Open your eyes big big and see. Did he ever said that you mentioned about the match being one sided?Originally posted by ghimpheng:did i say that it was one sided match ? i never said that so please stop accusing me of what i had not said
haha it was obvious he is referring me even though he did not state that someone but it was obvious as he said after seeing your prediction and quoted my post and say "someone"Originally posted by CKeer:Ok, time to have some fun.
Uncle. Open your eyes big big and see. Did he ever said that you mentioned about the match being one sided?
As for other personal attacks on football club, i shant even post any rebuttal. Not worth my time explaining to a kid.
Cheers.
CK
Orhh. I see. Ok, so let me ask you this question: Mr Brown did podcast. His podcast is directly and indirectly targeting at the government however, he did not mention any name. He came up with the Bak Chor Mee Mai Ter Gua with regards to the Gomez incident. No names were involve so was he at fault? No?Originally posted by ghimpheng:haha it was obvious he is referring me even though he did not state that someone but it was obvious as he said after seeing your prediction and quoted my post and say "someone"
other classic example of unity for covering up for each other
and 4getmot please show evidence next time i never said it was 1 sided
Again not directed to me, but I just want to ask a question. Hating you means the person is an idiot? So hating you is an act of idiocy?Originally posted by ghimpheng:and how idiotic they are too =D