Chelsea star Didier Drogba is refusing to give up on his side's title dreams.
The Blues need to beat Arsenal on Sunday to keep alive their hopes of winning their third successive Premiership championship.
Chelsea slipped eight points behind leaders Manchester United on Saturday, but Drogba is determined to ensure the title race goes to the last day by beating Arsenal and United next week.
"We're very sad after our Champions League knock-out by Liverpool," Drogba told the newspaper.
"But we need a positive reaction because I believe we can still win the Premiership and then the FA Cup.
"The last thing we want is another tragic week so we have to take all three points off Arsenal to keep the pressure on United and then beat them.
"I would swap being leading Premiership top scorer for Chelsea to win the title.
"And I shall be doing everything I can to make sure the title race goes to the last day."
omgukilledkenny
cant wait for him vs lehmann
turbo_drift
Him vs Lehmann?? U must be kidding..
CoolMyth
I want to see him vs Sendoros.
sand king
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:
cant wait for him vs lehmann
Clowns
Sultans Of Swing
alamak.....siao liao drogba v lehmann?
haha come 1am the real winner will be Red Devils!!!