aiyo how can you be lethargic if you want a quadrupleOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:Joe Cole is off.. in comes Robben.
Yeh, the first half has been some walking pace football. Not much of urgency to get the ball rolling. Players looked lethargic.
I hope Drogba hear ya call. Now, Chelsea stands more chance.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:ya lor boring match. i think each side should try their best to dive to get penalty to get a 1-0 win
got la both sides got good diversOriginally posted by BÃ¥seline:I hope Drogba hear ya call. Now, Chelsea stands more chance.![]()
The other one dun seemed interested to get it going leh. Hair too brylcream liao.. must maintain the style.. the style.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:got la both sides got good divers![]()
just now joe cole diving around no effect..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:got la both sides got good divers![]()
omg... can they cancel the live telecast and instead play last year's fa cup final?Originally posted by club18:just now joe cole diving around no effect..
mourinho brong on robben maybe got chance..
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:omg... can they cancel the live telecast and instead play last year's fa cup final?
online streamingOriginally posted by tokyofire:what ch u watching?
oh ya finally smth to be happy aboutOriginally posted by tokyofire:me too leh... now chelsea n man u... almost scored from free kick by chelsea~
is the shot from giggs a goal?Originally posted by jianfish9:Damn sian match.
Isit going to be penalties???
the shot from giggs should've been a goal the ref made a wrong call. if u watch the replay the ball obviously went over the line.Originally posted by gigabyte14:is the shot from giggs a goal?
like gone in liao leh
yea..its behind the line..but i think there a foul on cech rite?? anyway...result can't be change haha...gd final! congrat chelsea!!! YEA!!!! hahaOriginally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:the shot from giggs should've been a goal the ref made a wrong call. if u watch the replay the ball obviously went over the line.