Don't worry lah, Pool still have France Footballer of the year Malouda, Simao, Tevez and David Silver to come what... just wait a while lor... Sure will have a few coming in...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:walao man u always so quick at securing deals look at pool... what voronin, leto, lucas... compared with owen, nani, anderson... we are pu55y in buying good players and spending big money
this are rumours. god knows they will become realityOriginally posted by zocoss:Don't worry lah, Pool still have France Footballer of the year Malouda, Simao, Tevez and David Silver to come what... just wait a while lor... Sure will have a few coming in...
chelsea odds of winning the epl title is lower than man utdOriginally posted by CoolMyth:The end is near.
I'll bet on Man U being the champs again next season, though I dun think the odds will be good.![]()
That's why Man U must thank Chelsea for pushing them so hard all the way to the title. I have never seen any season where Man U garnered so many points as League champions.Originally posted by ghimpheng:chelsea odds of winning the epl title is lower than man utd
Chelsea is still the favourite easy to see why because we are better than man utd[/color]
Chelsea raised the bar the moment Mourinho stepped in, which in a way might make for a better EPL to watch overall. But this makes it harder overall to maintain a balance between achieving success in europe and success domestically. The need to sacrifice one or the other might become greater as the demands are greater as well.Originally posted by Rock^Star:That's why Man U must thank Chelsea for pushing them so hard all the way to the title. I have never seen any season where Man U garnered so many points as League champions.

I think you must have read Ferrira's comments that Chelsea is the better or best team in EPL cause MUFC did not beat them in any of their counters, and chelsea even got the FA Cup.Originally posted by ghimpheng:chelsea odds of winning the epl title is lower than man utd
Chelsea is still the favourite easy to see why because we are better than man utd and other clubs in england
man utd odds is around 2.75 best odds offer by foreign market
chelsea best odds is 2.63
After seeing Nani's videos on youtube i dont find him quite like ronaldo leh..or maybe its just me...And i think Nani and Anderson will need at least a season or 2 to completely gel in tooOriginally posted by boredtulan:as a manu hater, my great fear is not not anderson or hargreaves but nani.
he's like cronaldo's clone. ronaldo on left, nani on the right, die leow. premiership defenders haven't learn how to stop one cronaldo, let alone 2.
provided no injuries, man u can seal title by jan '08.
(but i won't be there to watch if starhub raise fees. will just stick to nba, thank you very much)
I'd prefer Quaresma ove Nani. Really. Quaresma is more like a carbon-copy Ronaldo. As for Anderson, hmm, never seen him play before but the comments they gave on him are pretty much positives.Originally posted by lpx88:After seeing Nani's videos on youtube i dont find him quite like ronaldo leh..or maybe its just me...And i think Nani and Anderson will need at least a season or 2 to completely gel in too
But if im not wrong Quaresma is like a ronaldo of 2 seasons ago instead? Showboating tricks and nth much?Originally posted by CKeer:I'd prefer Quaresma ove Nani. Really. Quaresma is more like a carbon-copy Ronaldo. As for Anderson, hmm, never seen him play before but the comments they gave on him are pretty much positives.
Cheers.
CK
thats why barca send him back home?Originally posted by lpx88:But if im not wrong Quaresma is like a ronaldo of 2 seasons ago instead? Showboating tricks and nth much?
Originally posted by lpx88:But if im not wrong Quaresma is like a ronaldo of 2 seasons ago instead? Showboating tricks and nth much?
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:thats why barca send him back home?![]()