To not make a long discussion out of it, others including myself have made positive posts about Chelsea and not gotten blasted.Originally posted by ghimpheng:Seems like you comments saying that i am this and that
you should "reflect" on yourself too
seems like anything positive i post about chelsea also get blasted
anything positive about chelsea is blasted in thie sgforums by most what the point of discussing about chelsea seems everything chelsea do is deem as negative ?
dude flaming wont stop unless you edit trendz's post on ghimpeng.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:ok flaming stops here. anyone who continues to flame in any sense below my post will result in your post edited
let things stop for now.Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:dude flaming wont stop unless you edit trendz's post on ghimpeng.
Added you on the list.. Reply more often hor..Originally posted by Spartans:Arsenal!!! Best in England and Europe. Some say best in the World!![]()
heehee I often post in your Arsenal forum leh.Originally posted by turbo_drift:Added you on the list.. Reply more often hor..
Yup, i remember.. But i think u forget to intro urself in the "To All Gunners Fans" topic..Originally posted by Spartans:heehee I often post in your Arsenal forum leh.
remember?
Jader: FC Parma (Serie A)Originally posted by trendz:If you're a neutral or fans of others leagues, you may enter your name and state which club you prefer.
y i am not added in the liverpool list?!Originally posted by tys:Liverpool?!
Originally posted by tys:y i am not added in the liverpool list?!![]()
Not really.. Just that this thread will be more focus on EPL fans instead of non-EPL clubs.. Cheers..Originally posted by Jader:Fan count of non-EPL clubs will be omitted?
tytyOriginally posted by turbo_drift:
Added liao..
Originally posted by HyuugaNeji:dude flaming wont stop unless you edit trendz's post on ghimpeng.