Out of 5, maybe if you just stand there... you can save 2...Originally posted by stellazio:hmm penalties should always be shot straight high in the centre.
cause keepers 95% of the time dives left or right..![]()
got keepers just stand there to save penalties de meh?Originally posted by zocoss:Out of 5, maybe if you just stand there... you can save 2...![]()
Originally posted by used:it should have been 5-2 to milan![]()

you're a liverpool fan right? correct me if i'm wrong.Originally posted by used:it should have been 5-2 to milan![]()
used is man u fanOriginally posted by stellazio:you're a liverpool fan right? correct me if i'm wrong.
so why are u watching the milan match?![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:out of 12 shots? chelsea only had 1 on target? WTF is that nonsense...![]()
oh..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:used is man u fan![]()
Chelsea can't afford to lose this man cos Rosenborg are the weakest among the 4... Especially not at home. Schalke 04 & Valencia would be harder...Originally posted by stellazio:out of 12 shots? chelsea only had 1 on target? WTF is that nonsense...![]()
nope manu fanOriginally posted by stellazio:you're a liverpool fan right? correct me if i'm wrong.
so why are u watching the milan match?![]()
i don't think chelsea will lose. a draw maybe since they're in a bad run of form at the moment.Originally posted by zocoss:Chelsea can't afford to lose this man cos Rosenborg are the weakest among the 4... Especially not at home. Schalke 04 & Valencia would be harder...![]()
sheva shoot birdsOriginally posted by used:chelsea is missing drogba and lampard. looks like no ones else can score

Originally posted by stellazio:how come now chn 5 dun even show ucl huh.. tmd..![]()
Yeah i know... That is why i said they won't lose this... It would be a big surprise if they didn't get all 3 points against this side. Even a draw would be a bad result considering that they are the favourite and playing at home...Originally posted by stellazio:i don't think chelsea will lose. a draw maybe since they're in a bad run of form at the moment.
damn, is the loss of lampard and drogba so huge till like this?![]()
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:dam i fell asleep lol..just woke up.
Hahaha... Half-time liao... The match so boring meh?Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:dam i fell asleep lol..just woke up.