Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:wa if not for Queresma, Kuyt would have stole it for Liverpool.
Oh no, if chelsea don't win will Mourinho then say that the Rosenborg goalpost was smaller than his chelsea that is why his players couldn't score?Originally posted by stellazio:argh post again... why...![]()
the finishing is crap man..Originally posted by zocoss:Oh no, if chelsea don't win will Mourinho then say that the Rosenborg goalpost was smaller than his chelsea that is why his players couldn't score?

Hopefully they make it 4 this weekend...Originally posted by stellazio:damnit.. winless in 3 games..argh..![]()
no more then 3.Originally posted by zocoss:Hopefully they make it 4 this weekend...![]()
I belief they will play at OT this weekend... I think Jose rested them as he felt Rosenborg isn't exactly a strong team so no point wasting them...Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Seems like Drogba and Lampard missing has a huge impact on the team.
hahaha.Originally posted by stellazio:knn, i can't believe i stayed up just to read online texts of the game..
all because my new house got no scv..ccb..![]()
jose underestimated rosenborg liao lor.Originally posted by zocoss:I belief they will play at OT this weekend... I think Jose rested them as he felt Rosenborg isn't exactly a strong team so no point wasting them...
but i don't think a half fit drogba is useful especially against another physical defender like vidic.Originally posted by zocoss:I belief they will play at OT this weekend... I think Jose rested them as he felt Rosenborg isn't exactly a strong team so no point wasting them...
Wah... you got new house ah?Originally posted by stellazio:knn, i can't believe i stayed up just to read online texts of the game..
kinda late but...Originally posted by stellazio:knn, i can't believe i stayed up just to read online texts of the game..