WTF..WTF..WTF..Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:
Originally posted by stellazio:WTF..WTF..WTF..![]()
ya since end of may..but sibei sian no scv, need to move out asap.Originally posted by zocoss:Wah... you got new house ah?
He can be nobody for 89mins then... All it takes is one moment of magic like in the FA cup final...Originally posted by stellazio:but i don't think a half fit drogba is useful especially against another physical defender like vidic.
lampard maybe worth risking.
How come no scv... apply lah... area got no line is it?Originally posted by stellazio:ya since end of may..but sibei sian no scv, need to move out asap.![]()

ya, the apartment 10 units.Originally posted by zocoss:How come no scv... apply lah... area got no line is it?
Originally posted by zocoss:is that 23 or 29 shots?
[b]Chelsea 1 - 1 Rosenborg [/b]
coz confirm victory watOriginally posted by omgukilledkenny:Wa Stamford Bridge's attendance only 24,973..why so empty![]()
i cannot sleep i have exam laterOriginally posted by zocoss:Ok that's it for me... Good nite everyone...![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i cannot sleep i have exam later![]()
Wah you must be living in some rich area lah and not in a hdb pigeon hole... no scv yet...Originally posted by stellazio:ya, the apartment 10 units.
starhub wants to charge 30k, meaning each unit 3k to wire up.
but not all were keen on it.![]()
Err 29 cos the earlier one was 26 already...Originally posted by stellazio:is that 23 or 29 shots?
and only 5 on target, which is pathetic finishing..seriously..![]()
my idol.Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Dam, Pirlo's free kick is hot.
i can survive. my paper is only an hour.Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:then the more you should sleep mah.
ok 5 out of 29..thats like 17% ratio..which is horrendous..Originally posted by zocoss:Err 29 cos the earlier one was 26 already...
If confirm victory then more must want to go what...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:coz confirm victory wat![]()
yeah, domenech realized this and sent his strikers henry and anelka to disturb pirlo throughout the game..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:my idol.most underrated midfielder ever
But i think Juninho's (Lyon) free kicks are better.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:my idol.most underrated midfielder ever
but his freekicks are efficient but not that nice if you get what i mean..Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:But i think Juninho's (Lyon) free kicks are better.![]()
Well, look on the bright side of things at least they got 29 Total shots on goal what... and dominate the game...Originally posted by stellazio:ok 5 out of 29..thats like 17% ratio..which is horrendous..