me too.Originally posted by SumOne:Why are these kind of reports only coming up now? I seriously doubt the crediblity of it.
n u bother to post this crap?Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:me too.this one abit too absurd.
its news isnt it.Originally posted by 798:n u bother to post this crap?
u post all craps on all teams. how come nvr see any craps on manu?![]()
well, what so good to report on manure anyway?Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:its news isnt it.
do you see any "crap" news online about man utd?
wah...u like contradicting yourself leh....Originally posted by 798:well, what so good to report on manure anyway?
suddenly i realise u n zocoss have something in common. both of u have fetish to bother wif chelsea more than ur own team's dirt.![]()
No need to doubt it, its on Drogba's official DVD... on sale in France.Originally posted by SumOne:Why are these kind of reports only coming up now? I seriously doubt the crediblity of it.
Couldn't find anything on United eh?Originally posted by 798:well, what so good to report on manure anyway?
suddenly i realise u n zocoss have something in common. both of u have fetish to bother wif chelsea more than ur own team's dirt.![]()
i am tryin to act funny here, u see?Originally posted by scorchio:wah...u like contradicting yourself leh....
1st you say you he posted crap on all other teams except manutd?
then now you say what's so good to report on manutd?
quite funny leh u...![]()
Just ignore him lah, its not worth your time... He is like that ronaldog...Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Couldn't find anything on United eh?
Suddenly i also realise there's no point arguing with someone so hell-bent on ABU.
very funny to tok to urself hor?Originally posted by zocoss:Just ignore him lah, its not worth your time... He is like that ronaldog...![]()
why the way, why call ur fav diver a dog?Originally posted by zocoss:Just ignore him lah, its not worth your time... He is like that ronaldog...![]()
You know what i am talking about...Originally posted by 798:why the way, why call ur fav diver a dog?![]()
I think that the mods here are just bringing out any news that they see on the net so as to induce discussion among the people here. If u look at things on another point of view, they did put supposedly positive news regrading affairs from other clubs as well.Originally posted by 798:i am tryin to act funny here, u see?
what i mean is, the mods here practice biasness on making negative threads on other teams except their own team. n i wont be surprise here since 2 out of 4 mods r manu supporters.
if possible, can we have a neutral pov? else i give Sport forum more credit than this place since it seems like this place is another manu forum.![]()
My...IMO this comment is unjustified. Ronaldog that fella is so much worse and never think before he talks. No sense of rationale at all. Just compare 798's posts and ronaldog's posts. U get the idea. Come to think of it, negative news regarding any club are sort of one-off as well.Originally posted by zocoss:Just ignore him lah, its not worth your time... He is like that ronaldog...![]()
i alway believe in this phrase:Originally posted by zocoss:You know what i am talking about...![]()

This guy isn't any better at all... Just look at how this all started... This guy is always going around disturbing others. So he hate man utd, so what? Who cares? Just don't come here or man u forum to taunt others would be a good start... like no one here goes to the Pool forum to disturb him.Originally posted by lpx88:I'll be very objective here and put in my 2cts worth
My...IMO this comment is unjustified. Ronaldog that fella is so much worse and never think before he talks. No sense of rationale at all. Just compare 798's posts and ronaldog's posts. U get the idea. Come to think of it, negative news regarding any club are sort of one-off as well.
I feel that these unnecessary flame wars can actually be stopped if people can just discuss football properly and everyone here can just discuss things as objectively as possible.
thanks for the clarification! at least u r a wiser manu supporter who reasoning wif thinking.Originally posted by lpx88:I'll be very objective here and put in my 2cts worth
My...IMO this comment is unjustified. Ronaldog that fella is so much worse and never think before he talks. No sense of rationale at all. Just compare 798's posts and ronaldog's posts. U get the idea. Come to think of it, negative news regarding any club are sort of one-off as well.
I feel that these unnecessary flame wars can actually be stopped if people can just discuss football properly and everyone here can just discuss things as objectively as possible.
Yeah good, then you should practise. Rather than going around creating trouble...Originally posted by 798:i alway believe in this phrase:
u should reflect on ur misdeeds 1st before u assume others doing the same way too.![]()
I don't see any arrogance behaviour in zocoss & omgukilledkenny...Originally posted by 798:thanks for the clarification! at least u r a wiser manu supporter who reasoning wif thinking.
the problem wif some of manu supporters r due their arrogance behaviour n cannot stand other clubs dat r as successful den them. as long as they continue their taunting ways, ABU r likely to exist.
i hate manu is my own problem n stop meddling wif YNWA forum! the way u express it is as though u r the king here n creating an ideal forum with no negative things regarding ur beloved manu. Wake up from ur Dreamland! furthermore manu forum is not own by u either.Originally posted by zocoss:This guy isn't any better at all... Just look at how this all started... This guy is always going around disturbing others. So he hate man utd, so what? Who cares? Just don't come here or man u forum to taunt others would be a good start... like no one here goes to the Pool forum to disturb him.
Learn from this!