well, zocoss said i am unwelcome since i disagree wif him, isnt dat behaviour uncalled for?Originally posted by scorchio:I don't see any arrogance behaviour in zocoss & omgukilledkenny...
haiz ya lor bro. you see ar this thread so many views and posts you know why? its about war. while u see the rest of the threads have far and few ppl discussing about it.Originally posted by lpx88:I feel that these unnecessary flame wars can actually be stopped if people can just discuss football properly and everyone here can just discuss things as objectively as possible.
some ass u r for tryin to divide pple here apart...Originally posted by zocoss:Yeah good, then you should practise. Rather than going around creating trouble...
Lets make it this way alright, You have been going around creating trouble for some time already... Lets end it once and for all. I don't need any more trouble from you. You stay away from this folder and i will stay away from your Pool folder.
I will make it very simple to you. You are NOT welcome in here, so keep whatever pride you still left and not come to places where you are not welcome...
Look, i have nothing against anyone posting negative news or report against Man u in here alright. My friend here kenny have also done it before too... and there was no problem with it too... It is you that can't keep your post clean... foul words, personal attacks... The way you post and the words you used are never friendly... Your first post is alway out to create trouble with others. If the news is valid and reported in some Press, by all means, post it! I have nothing against it and i have never edited a single thread for this reason... Go out and take a look, this story is found at a UK Press http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/sport/football/article422502.ece... Don't blame the messenger. He is just providing a service to inform the others here.Originally posted by 798:i hate manu is my own problem n stop meddling wif YNWA forum! the way u express it is as though u r the king here n creating an ideal forum with no negative things regarding ur beloved manu. Wake up from ur Dreamland! furthermore manu forum is not own by u either.
Learn from YNWA n Arsenal FC, cos at least some of pple there r willingly to tok negatively regarding their teams either. n we dun mind welcome anyone to post there too.
As usual, your foul mouth never change... I have no intention to divide anyone from anywhere... But i only hope to keep apart those who likes to flame away from those who only wishes to have a normal discussion.Originally posted by 798:some ass u r for tryin to divide pple here apart...
guess ur forum name should change since u r tryin to outcast minorities here.
oh comeon, dun be such a guniang can or not for afraid of handling foul language?Originally posted by zocoss:As usual, your foul mouth never change... I have no intention to divide anyone from anywhere... But i only hope to keep apart those who likes to flame away from those who only wishes to have a normal discussion.
Please read carefully tan qOriginally posted by ghimpheng:weird report
anyway lpx88 it is wrong of you to compare ronaldog and 798
they are quite vastly different in term of ways of expressing themselves
and Zocoss stop acting saint it is disgusting
i mean zocoss type wronglyOriginally posted by lpx88:Please read carefully tan q
or u didn understand my post?
because what 798 posted is true he just posted in one of this topic not as if he posted in many many topicsOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:what is more disgusting is when ppl come in and talk things unrelated to the topic
then PM will kum a lot of lanOriginally posted by ghimpheng:because what 798 posted is true he just posted in one of this topic not as if he posted in many many topics
he is directing @ more than 1 personOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:then PM will kum a lot of lan
if i damn hell nvr farking fail my a level maths i think its only 2 pplOriginally posted by ghimpheng:he is directing @ more than 1 person
There is nothing to be afraid off, i think its just not necessary to add filth to our postings and degrade this folder. Though i am not sure what part of "well i'm outta here..." means to you... But ok, you have said your piece... So hopefully we will see the last of you in here. Bye Bye... Take your foul mouth and personal attacks along with you cos this folder doesn't encourage flaming of this kind. This fold is just plainly for news and sharing of views and not for sorts like you who have a tendency for personal attacks and used of foul words...Originally posted by 798:oh comeon, dun be such a guniang can or not for afraid of handling foul language?
one more thing... i dun see u told some of the posters off here when they r foul-mouthing n flaming at others, just becos they r birds of ur kind?
anyway i outta here. just to tell u dat i dun clone any nick n i just give my opinion in regardless i may offence anyone n get flame here. some cowards r lagi worse can only create nicks to hide themselves being a noble person.
if u feel offenced by others when they call u name, it just proven u're a weakling.
Ah... Gp, why do i always find you here when there is a first sign of trouble...Originally posted by ghimpheng:weird report
anyway Zocoss it is wrong of you to compare ronaldog and 798 what lpx88 said is right
they are quite vastly different in term of ways of expressing themselves
and Zocoss stop acting saint it is disgusting
Originally posted by ghimpheng:how about 2000 to 2003 ? and 07-08 why never add ?
if u add 2000 to 2003![]()
last time united use money the most in EPL
04-06 back to chelsea
07/08 - current back to man utd
please last time u all use so much money chelsea use like nothing and sometimes even profit from transfer market
Now there is no need to doubt it anymore... There is a Dvd of it on sale now...Originally posted by SumOne:Why are these kind of reports only coming up now? I seriously doubt the crediblity of it.

Originally posted by zocoss:Still, the timing of this thing coming out is so weird. I believe it was recorded much earlier, but why does it come out only now? I'm quite sure there were so many chances before. Of all times it's not sooner, not later but when loyalty within Chelsea dressing room is at doubt.
Now there is no need to doubt it anymore... There is a Dvd of it on sale now...
[b]Drogba reveals his 'disgust' at joining Chelsea
Chelsea today declined to comment on the release of a DVD in France in which striker Didier Drogba describes his 'disgust' upon signing for the club. Drogba, who joined the Blues for £24million from Marseille in July 2004, claimed last month he wanted to quit the club following the departure of manager Jose Mourinho, but subsequently made it clear he regretted speaking out in public and reaffirmed his commitment to the club.
It is unclear when the DVD - entitled 'The Incredible Destiny of Didier Drogba' - was recorded, but in it Drogba talks about his reluctance to leave Marseille for Stamford Bridge three years ago - even suggesting he hoped to fail his medical.
"I said to myself 'I couldn't give a damn' (that Marseille have accepted a bid). Maybe that's going to shock supporters of Chelsea, but I didn't want to leave," he said. "I even did some things that were almost absurd, in order not to go to Chelsea, such as during the medical.
"Going to the hospital in Paris, I was praying they would find a problem with my knee, or a problem with anything so the move would collapse. He added: "I was disgusted. I realised that signing for Chelsea was disgusting. It's hard to explain. "It's hard to understand because most of all, people see the financial side, or even the sporting side. But I simply wasn't happy."
Last month the Ivorian striker was reported as saying he wanted to quit the club in the wake of Jose Mourinho's departure but his team-mates have rallied to his defence. He later issued an apology, stating: "I am a Chelsea player and will be 100% committed and supportive to my manager, my team-mates and the club. "I will not be discussing my future any further until I meet privately with the club at the end of the season."
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/pages/live/articles/sport/football.html?in_article_id=491496&in_page_id=1779&ico=Homepage&icl=TabModule&icc=picbox&ct=5[/b]
I think misunderstanding. You don't get him and he don't get you.Originally posted by 798:well, zocoss said i am unwelcome since i disagree wif him, isnt dat behaviour uncalled for?
well i'm outta here...
Do come to YNWA n post there.![]()
I think what he wants for you is to specifically post more negative news about Man U yourself or something. He just feels that the news you provide is not balanced. Why is it that the news seems to be unbalanced in this forum I don't know, although what to post is really individual choice. I just don't see the need to act in snide comments and unnecessarily talk down other clubs.Originally posted by zocoss:Look, i have nothing against anyone posting negative news or report against Man u in here alright. My friend here kenny have also done it before too... and there was no problem with it too... It is you that can't keep your post clean... foul words, personal attacks... The way you post and the words you used are never friendly... Your first post is alway out to create trouble with others. If the news is valid and reported in some Press, by all means, post it! I have nothing against it and i have never edited a single thread for this reason... Go out and take a look, this story is found at a UK Press http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/sport/football/article422502.ece... Don't blame the messenger. He is just providing a service to inform the others here.
And for your info, i have never gone to YNWA forum or the Gunners forum to create any trouble with anyone there... Think about it pal, can you say the same about yourself?