all football and epl watOriginally posted by a-Lost-9uY:waaa nw here b'come punter forum le![]()
that stupid asianbookieOriginally posted by Trump_Card:Go asianbookie cross-reference la ... I am thinking draw and buying portsmouth as cover![]()
You should go look at the top bettor's pick under the competition section .Originally posted by gigabyte14:that stupid asianbookie
i bought derby lor
they shown man city
but man city are always weak at away
i wanna portsmouth, cos the odds so surprisingly high
but then, i hate dumb surprises, like the sudden epl thrashing tyco goals
i clicked competition leOriginally posted by Trump_Card:You should go look at the top bettor's pick under the competition section .
I won money in UCL after following his picks
You should also look at kelong factor
Look at the top 50 tipsters part ... Click on the top tipster's usernameOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i clicked competition le
how ah?
i blur
ps ah
the underlined one is his prediction ah?Originally posted by Trump_Card:Look at the top 50 tipsters part ... Click on the top tipster's username
Save you some convenience ... http://fun.asianbookie.com/index.cfm?player=ONEONEDRAW&ID=80082
Look at his open bets and others' to cross-reference lor
All asian handicaps wat ...Originally posted by gigabyte14:the underlined one is his prediction ah?
draw one leh?
and no match score prediction ah?
so hor, u usually buy on the parts he use big bet one ah?Originally posted by Trump_Card:All asian handicaps wat ...
If eg. Valencia 0:1 Murcia
and he bets on Valencia , means he is betting on them to win by 2 goals or more
http://www.asianbookie.com/ahhelp.cfm
Most of the time ...Originally posted by gigabyte14:so hor, u usually buy on the parts he use big bet one ah?
for this leh?Originally posted by Trump_Card:Most of the time ...
Must do cross-reference also la ... With other bettor's picks and your gut feeling
0-0 drawOriginally posted by gunner77:so wats the final score![]()
thanksOriginally posted by Trump_Card:0-0 draw