HOHOHO!!! England jia lat liaoz, they going to up lorry le. tactics wrong, player wrong and even weather is wrong!!
bring in beckham and either defoe/bent la... maclaren is stupid sia!! beckham can cross to crounch while lampard can go fly kite and let defoe/bent come on and make a difference.
Hello Kitty
ho seh liao loh!
JLennon
England is static and lacking of ideas.
Take out Lampard and put on another forward FFS. Don't know what the heck McLaren is doing besides drinking bottles of water!
MidnightK
JESUS! England played like crap! Look at David Beckham's face.. he's my idol.. He must be thinking, "oh no, i won't be getting my 100th cap anymore" SACK the MANAGER!!
Master -_-
England sucks since SGE and MCL took over la
akinos
i prefer SGE tactics the MCL lor.... MCL is like totally sucks!!! finally they make change!! Beckham and Defoe is on, like i said.. maybe there will be a significant difference.
MidnightK
England is out of Euro 08'. sigh.. let's see if there's a miracle. BECKHAM TO SCORE A FREE KICK TO WIN 3-2!! But still sack MCLAREN!
seotiblizzard
wad the score??
wah england hor gao kan.
bye bye.
Hello Kitty
out oso nvm lah.
my germany will win the nex euro one loh.
MidnightK
0-2.. Likely to be out, for my previous post..
Master -_-
it will be 0-4 to Croatia..
stay tuned
MidnightK
Beck's not wearing his lucky number 7? He seems very enthusiastic!!
JLennon
Basket, can only hope the mighty Andorrans grab a point against Russians......
JLennon
OMG... an undeserved penalty..... who cares!
MidnightK
its 2-2!! BECKHAM ASSIST!! NICE GOAL! But Croatia is really strong, a team to watch in the Euro 08
akinos
HAHAHAHAH!!!! 2 - 3 now!!! england is still gonna be out!!! damn nice strike from petric, slow reaction from carson and campbell moving away.
Hello Kitty
aaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
Poolman
well....England got punished for not attacking after level 2-2 .
Carson was a disaster today ....
What happen to Ferdinand ?
Wrong selection of centre-backs ....
Selecting Wayne Bridge also wrong , Pjilip Neville will be a better pick in this case .
Joe Cole also chor bo lan tonight ....
*sigh* ...
akinos
Ferdinand suspended, Terry injured and Carragher dun play for England anymore. 2 mins left, should play Ashely Cole la, Wayne Bridge is the weakest link la, u see Croatia keep attacking from his side.
akinos
ENGLAND WILL BE OUT, RUSSIA IS UP 1 - 0. WAITING FOR FINAL WHISTLE!!!
akinos
ENGLAND IS OFFICIALLY OUT!!! RUSSIA WON 1 - 0, ENGLAND LOST 2 - 3.. HENG NO KELONG GAME SIA!!!