The only creative player in the Dutch side is out of the Italy match... what a waste...
Still got Sneijder and Van Der Vaart. ![]()
Arsene Wenger has praised Cesc Fabregas for bucking the trend and coming out on top in a football world he believes is geared more towards athleticism than intelligence.
The Arsenal manager has tipped the Spain midfielder to impress as much in this
month's European Championships as he has for the Gunners in the Barclays Premier League over the last few seasons.
Wenger has also pinpointed three other young talents - Germany forward Mario Gomez, France striker Karim Benzema and Croatia playmaker Luka Modric - to watch out for at the Euros this summer.
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Still got Sneijder and Van Der Vaart.
Those two can't compare to Robben lah...
y the openin ceremony so crap de.
They took a year to prepare for a 15-20min ceremony. ![]()
ya!
stil so lousy!
Hi. I want to exchange stickers too.
ok.
bt i dun hv duplicate yet.
duno abt the other 2 guys.
how come this forum nobody discuss bour euro 1? not much leh.
lol i cant discuss much cause i didnt subscribe..so not very interested. ![]()
hmm watch online stream? or go coffee shop or pub ![]()
lol.. haven bet yet.... and the shop closed ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:hmm watch online stream? or go coffee shop or pub
lol.. haven bet yet.... and the shop closed
Haha i tried online for the Portugal vs Turkey match, but either the stream was 9 mins slow or every second it'll stop to buffer. ![]()
find illegal bookie? ![]()
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Still got Sneijder and Van Der Vaart.
Wa..i just found out Sneijder also carrying minor injury sia. some hamstring strain.![]()
Doesn't look good for Oranje army....

TV footage from Swedish station TV4 showed Kâzim Kâzim in what seems to
be him spitting at Simão Sabrosa during Turkey's 2-0 defeat to Portugal.
At
Euro 2004, Italy's Francesco Totti was suspended for three games after
spitting at Danish player Christian Poulsen during a group game.
UEFA charged Totti with "gross unsporting conduct" after the Danish federation filed a complaint against the Roma star.
The Portuguese Football Federation has not commented on this matter as of yet.
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Haha i tried online for the Portugal vs Turkey match, but either the stream was 9 mins slow or every second it'll stop to buffer.
find illegal bookie?
Hey, dude me is watching online streaming now. croatia vs Austria!!!!
not much problem at the moment. :D
no lag, clear. The only bad thing is: It is in chinese!!! but nvm i understand and is
FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :D
wah dis match can heart attack man!
coz sporeans is watch epl de.
Originally posted by Friendlywarrior:
i have plenty of duplicate...
last nite 1st match was boring...... Croatia vs Austria. I was watching till my eyes very heavy, off the TV and go to sleep. Did not watch the 2nd match cos need to work in the morning.
Austria standard are very low compare to those in the Euro 2008. They will not make it to the knock out stage. Hosting country have automatic qualification, think they got to look into these system for automatic qualification.
Originally posted by Friendlywarrior:
u honest de mah?
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:Haha i tried online for the Portugal vs Turkey match, but either the stream was 9 mins slow or every second it'll stop to buffer.
find illegal bookie?
man, and i predicted 2-0 Germany win.
I dont know any ahem bookie leh ![]()
how many duplicates do u have?

Group C certainly feels like the Group of Death to Italy now, the world champions buried without trace by Marco van Basten's dynamic Dutch as Euro 2008 exploded into life here last night.
Ruud van Nistelrooy opened the scoring, albeit from a position so offside he was almost in Austria, but there was no denying the brilliance of Holland's second, a fabulous volley from Wesley Sneijder. Giovanni van Bronckhorst's late header simply confirmed Italy's demise.
What a game. What a result. What a performance by the Dutch. "Always look on the bright side of life," their jubilant fans chanted at the disappearing Italian supporters. Group C really does stand for Carnage, not Calcio.