i say holland and russia draw lor..
I really have no idea about russia, so I reserve my comment.
WA PIANG
I GOING CRAZY LIAO
ABOUT GAME TO END IN EXTRA TIME CROATIA SCORE.. 5 SECS LEFT TURKEY SCORE!!! WA KAO SO EXCITING SIA!!!
Wow.... This Euro is very exciting.... Now left 4 teams..
Germany vs Turkey and Russia vs Spain (2nd meeting in this Euro, Spain won Russia 4-1 in the group match) in the semi final... 2 fav and 2 dark horses. Wonder will this Euro same as the previous, dark horse win??
I think the Euro should admend some of their arrangement of the matches. Spain and Russia meet again in Semi?? The winner of 1st quarter final third match should meet winner of 1st quarter final first match. So they will only meet in the final if both of them are in.
Me bet with my GF on durian... We started on quarter final, so far, i lost a few durians already. I took the fav and give ball to her. She is smiling everyday for the added durian in her account. Me going to set up a durian stall liao selling durians.
Tonight can watch euro 2008 live on tv free of charge as long as you have the scv installation set box connected to your home and a tv.
2 semis finals and final are free of charge. woot. actually, ppstream provided me with very good streams...
Petr Cech has hit back at a Czech Republic football chief who blamed the keeper for the country's Euro 2008 exit.
Vlastimil Kostal, the Czech federation's deputy head, said the Chelsea player was 'unequivocally responsible' for defeat in their final group match when Turkey scored three times in the last 15 minutes.
But Cech, who accepted he was at fault for the equaliser, said: "It feels bad that some people in the Czech football leadership are not team players. It looks like they turned their back on us to avoid responsibility."
shame shame.
My prediction is half correct.... Spain is into the final. I will go for Spain.
Go... Go... Spain :)
Spain is hungry for a major title and the Germans are used to being runner-ups so its mucho suerte espanol!!
Anyone still wants to exchange euro 2008 stickers? Email me at [email protected]
how come no fixture for 3rd and fouth place match?
hey anyone knows what's the title of that retro music they always play when a goal is scored in this euro?
It's 90'sBrazilian music with a portuguese title...donowat
Originally posted by xfool:how come no fixture for 3rd and fouth place match?
haha.
oh ya hor.
coz it's pointless?
samba de janeiro.
me bog cnbc bizness mag.
the cover story looks interestin.
on the ecomomic impact of euro cup.
& hw england loses revenue coz they no get in.
Germans World famous for being runner-ups countless of times
u tink wat.
not ez ok.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Germans World famous for being runner-ups countless of times
I think its more like Ballack is now world famous for being runners-up countless of times... lol
Originally posted by zocoss:
I think its more like Ballack is now world famous for being runners-up countless of times... lol
Actually I thought German would win ballack this time...I mean by luck.As usual they did everything right until one defensive error otherwise we could have had another 1 hour of soccer time with the Germans coming out on top.
germany really had problem marking down torres.
but i must admit spain's attacks are rather unique. putting just 2 player in the penalty box when a free kick is taken still able to get the ball.
cb lah.
dat lehmann lah.
wtf was he tinkin wif his pea blain.