drogba like no form today
sub for sheva la
knn.. like that also can missed
Originally posted by gunner77:
i bought man utd win 1-0i expect a tight final
nabei chelsea letting man utd thrash them.
hard to say leh
they might be letting them to come
the pathetic thing is that even terry has to chiong up =_=
ferdinand gets a yellow
free kick at dangerous position - MISSED
LAMPARD !!!
ccb.... knn.... si bei lucky...
45 min goal from lampssss
SIAN LIAO LA
STILL HAVE 2ND HALF
I DIE LIAO LA
I THINK 2-2 LIAO
FUCK LA
half time 1-1
Half time
sian la, please dun let them score again
very hard to say one
Originally posted by gunner77:very hard to say one
i want cry liao la
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i want cry liao la
i crying now
1-0 become 1-1
Giga,why u worry?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:nabei, i bought 1-1 lor
bo pian need support both teams
No wonder u wanna cry...HAHAHA.
Originally posted by deathscythe99:
No wonder u wanna cry...HAHAHA.
ya la, sian
and trikky, the 1-1, very brittle liao leh
funny sheit
joe cole kena wronged
Man Utd come out and the way they play quite weird lehs....like different -_-
now its man utd turn to sit back and let chelsea attack
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Man Utd come out and the way they play quite weird lehs....like different -_-
likely that they changed to defensive, like waiting for ET or PK
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ya la, sian
and trikky, the 1-1, very brittle liao leh
Have more faith in ur prediction.
:)
Watch until can sleep. LOL
Tevez getting more of the ball it seems...Ronaldo like lesser...
FK: chelsea...
Corner: chelsea...
Red wall of meat. lol