yeah, its getting boring
i yawning already
Ferdinand picked up a strain....time for Man Utd to come out fighting????
Later concede cannot reply I will laugh lor.
Originally posted by Patrik:
Have more faith in ur prediction.:)
i try lor
20 more mins
rio ferdinand injured
makelele injured by tevez
Tevez does a sideshow with Makelele. LOL
I dunno what he doing le ![]()
poor joe cole
kena owned 2 times
The surface seems easy to slip on. lol.
And I think Man Utd really wasting their corners lor....haiz.
Jole cole damn sway...![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:poor joe cole
kena owned 2 times
He damn suay for the 2nd half. hahahha.
somehow chelsea seems to know how to block ronny already
Malouda denied.
I think Chelsea players will lose their cool sooner or later.
Seems like Ronaldo is being double teamed le. lol. Essien marking Tevez instead??
DROGBA HIT THE BAR
HIT POST!!!!
I FARKING LOST MY BREATH FOR 2 SECONDS
Chelsea denied by the post! OMG.
both sides getting pissed with each other already
I getting pissed with the way players start slipping on the stupid surface.lol.
Ronny shld try something else le...like ineffective le.
ronaldo useless already
they can counter him already
Ballack sent his shot to the moon.
Think changes will start coming in...left ~10mins to go...gg for ET liao la -_-"
i knew it, giggs will play sooner or later
Originally posted by deathscythe99:Ballack sent his shot to the moon.
Think changes will start coming in...left ~10mins to go...gg for ET liao la -_-"
JUST A LITTLE BIT MORE!!!!
Maybe giggs for Tevez??
Rooney seem so lost liao.
Most of the time i see Blues get the ball lor...
Old bird change old bird.
*salute giggs*