LAMPARD HIT THE BAR !!
HAha joe cole self own now. dribble and fall face down.
chelsea picking up the pace, it's trouble
Originally posted by gigabyte14:54.50 nia, haha, i bought 10 nia
but as long got win, i happy la :D
congratz ![]()
Man Utd...TIME to wake up lehs...-_-"
Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:HAha joe cole self own now. dribble and fall face down.
J Cole having a torrid time. lol.
Now sit down dun wanna get up. think injury.
Tonight not joe cole night...
Man Utd asking Chelsea to come at them...and the Blues take the lead....Essien missed. aiya.
ANELKA!!!!
Originally posted by PicsCollector:Tonight not joe cole night...
he can be man of the match, either him or cech
both not bad today
Anelka for J Cole.
anelka for swey kia
manure pls hold on........
WTF lampard the head.
Man Utd sending someone up soon...
John terry power!
nani ![]()
WAH! Terry blocked Giggs' shot. OMG. Point blank.
Nani for Rooney?? -_-" Shit...
Giga is a happy man.
die liao die liao
adding nani to the misery
later cech touch his kuku, den gg
Originally posted by gunner77:nani
why why why... knn... he always ask na ni is the ball..... knn...
Originally posted by Patrik:Giga is a happy man.
I LOVE U LAAAAAAAAA
Tevez loves to shoot to Cech.
Nani is a joke lehs....why put him??? OMG.
WTF Giggs and Nani.
Reminds me of Chelsea's win against Man Utd @ Bridge. LOL.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:I LOVE U LAAAAAAAAA
Treat me dinner this saturday can liao.
:D
no idea why SAF put nani in
for what? experience? or the 1999 ronaldo again?
BIG MATCH LEH
WTF