wow fight ohh...
FIGHT FIGHT FIGHT!
RED CARD!!!
OMG Red card for drogba??
drogba red card
i think man utd win pk liao
Everything started from....Tevez? lol. dunno why he protest all of sudden also.
pk very hard to say
the pitch very slippery
i knew it, i knew it
AG made this big mistake
PLAY SHEVA WILL DIE IZZIT
Originally posted by gigabyte14:drogba red card
i think man utd win pk liao
No lehs.
Chelsea got a lot of PK takers - Lamps, Anelka, Ballack...even Terry and Cole can take lor.
Man Utd on the other hand.....
Originally posted by deathscythe99:
No lehs.Chelsea got a lot of PK takers - Lamps, Anelka, Ballack...even Terry and Cole can take lor.
Man Utd on the other hand.....
hanor, still hard to say
pk chelsea have upper hand
VDS not that good at penalties either
Now raining the pitch even worse le lor...
PK PK PK....
Originally posted by gigabyte14:hanor, still hard to say
pk chelsea have upper hand
VDS not that good at penalties either
He shld have gotten himself sent off earlier la. SAF's tactics fail. HAHAHA.
I dun see why Chelsea cant win PK. It actually suits them lor.
2 min added again
Originally posted by deathscythe99:He shld have gotten himself sent off earlier la. SAF's tactics fail. HAHAHA.
sian liao
my manure losing
The Coles having a torrid time la. A Cole goes down.
U also say le. Manure. lol.
I think lose le. Time for me to zzz.
They are gonna wrap them up nice nice and...prrrtt....end of game - PK!
Hmmm beletti...
penalties ~
Beletti is for the PK lor.
Anderson for PK???? -_-" ( a little too late... )
Yes, pk time...damn kan cheong
Peter cech today like quite onform ...
Manure i think 30% win nia.
PK all on luck one lah... knn......... no choice now.. just have to wait and see....................