Chelsea have parted company with manager Avram Grant after terminating the Israeli's contract.
Grant's future has been under debate almost from the moment he inherited the Stamford Bridge reins from Jose Mourinho and his eight-month tenure is now at an end just three days after his side lost to Manchester United in the final of the Champions League.
Despite the constant questioning of his position at the club he has been credited with doing a fine job in taking the Red Devils to the final day of the Premier League title race and narrowly missing out on European glory on penalties.
next.......
Finally.. he is sacked WOOOHHOOO!!!!!!
there were rumours that Chelsea were gonna re-instate him back to the Director of Football role.
Well.....guess not.
who is out of job now?
Grant.
Franky.
TSO.
Steve Mcdonald.
Big Sam.
WHOS NEXT?? YOUR NEXT!!!!
JUST PUT STEVE CLARKE AS MANAGER!!!!!
HAHA, fucking jew, he out
in my opinion, he did a good job.
hes a fucking jew.
a wanker, this man buay paiseh, lobbied so hard to backstab the special one until he gena sacked. Also never do some self assessment to see he got the balls to carry the team, funny sia, even a beggar also can run jose's built team on auto pilot.
I see his sad jewish face, when he lose in three finals, EPL,CL,FA cup, i laugh. What a shit head, fat head on a equally fat body
Originally posted by kajagugu:there were rumours that Chelsea were gonna re-instate him back to the Director of Football role.
Well.....guess not.
he be mascot better
MAYBE HE CAN COME TO SLEAGUE and BECOME BALL BOY
imagine there are people discriminating your religion and your race, snowfoxx.....
anyway, he did a good job, and he really should stay
he did better than mourinho IMO, mourinho is overrated
roman did the funds, mourinho merely did the players, and nothing else
can you win CL with fc porto? you think grant can? i think its sad people forget history, if you really think grant is so good, you think any of the major football clubs will hire him?
IMO hes a jew
hes a fucker
therefore he is STILL a fucking jew
Originally posted by gigabyte14:imagine there are people discriminating your religion and your race, snowfoxx.....
anyway, he did a good job, and he really should stay
he did better than mourinho IMO, mourinho is overrated
roman did the funds, mourinho merely did the players, and nothing else
good job? then why sacked, how many trophies did he won, dun say near or close, got means got, dun have means botak
PARDON ME, I JUST HATE THIS FAT HEAD.
Now he wins nothing,BOTAK

Gone to join the lord on 24th May 2008.
Will be remembered by his loved ones
Originally posted by snowfoxx:good job? then why sacked, how many trophies did he won, dun say near or close, got means got, dun have means botak
walao, you die hard chelsea fan ah?
relax la
no i am a jose mourinho fan, i like his xialan face and attitude and the way he finish his opponents with his death grip.
I think Chelsea has made a very huge mistake in removing Grant... I still think there are many people who don't realize the difficulties he faced and yet manage to take them so far this season...
The next guy coming in may be like by the mourinho fans (Cos they somehow think Grant was responsible for Jose sacking) but I think he will do a worse job than Grant... As there are many big characters in the Chelsea's dressing room and it will take sometime to manage them... Had Grant stayed, next season Chelsea will be even more settled and will be stronger but... too bad...
As a non Chelsea fan, i am rather pleased that Grant won't be in charge next season... Cos he really did give United a very difficult time despite all the injuries, called up to the national squad and all those things he had to deal with this season... And I don't think he wanted a director of football position when there are better offers out there...
Personally, I hope chelsea goes for Mancini... lol...
Some what expected if he lost the CL final...
If Chelsea stayed on the same points in BPL and win the CL, probably he can retain his job...
Anyway, we have to thank him for his efforts for BPL(winning Arsenal and Man Utd) and CL(winning liverpool and bringing Chelsea to the Final).
There were reports saying that the current chelsea team will be dismantled, many key players leaving such as Drogba, lampard, etc..
If the chelsea board really made such a decision, then they are really showing immaturity, just like what real madrid and inter did for the past decade, keep changing team structures and needing time to settle down.
The Chelsea team now is really strong and stable, foundation built by jose mourinho. Unless the rich boss pushes his way to build an entertaining team, like what he always wanted to do...
Originally posted by snowfoxx:IMO hes a jew
hes a fucker
therefore he is STILL a fucking jew
If Chelsea wants to build an entertaining football team, probably half of the team needs to go....
I mean, they are trained to be defensive...so its not easy to train them back into attacking again.