Come support our team !

Channel 5 : 7:30pm - (Live)
hope SG will at least nick a draw.
anyway gt 'live' on tv?.
Yea ... There will be a "live" telecast on channel 5
Hope SG lose ![]()
Originally posted by Trump_Card:Yea ... There will be a "live" telecast on channel 5
tats gd
i am thinking of going to watch leh.....monday nite, nothing worse can happen, me think.
maybe will rain ?
stay at home better
Hope singapore can get a win lah, if not, at least a draw is Ok, hope Duric, Qiu li, Shi Jia Yi and all strikers would strike at goal nicely and hope Dainel and Precious could defend cooly and hope Lioniel or Hassan could guard goals carefully.
Good Luck to SINGAPORE.
Singapore: One of the 32 countries to South Africa
Lions should play like Lions at the National Stadium and send a clear message to any team to dont play play.ar
qualify for world cup also not much use la. Not much revenue can be earned for Singapore GDP too. Wait get thrashed 5-0, 7-0, 13-0. Joke of the world.
Maybe you still cant get over the Saudi vs Germany game
Originally posted by Short Ninja:Maybe you still cant get over the Saudi vs Germany game
What score was that match?
Germany 8 - 1 Saudi
2002 world cup
Remembered this off hand
Cant remember if Oliver Kahn dd score in that game>hahaha
8-0 lar...
See I knew you couldnt get over the score>LOL
LOLs .... aiya ... if singapore lose ... then ask the whole SINGAPORE transportation not the bring them around... BAN them from singapore ... blacklist that country ..... SHIOK
Singapore 1 Uzbekistan 0
pi pi pi pi pi BUTOH!!!!
welcome to the Lions Den
Go stadium support la ... Otherwise it's like a neutral ground ... I guessed the match against China 2 years back (if I'm not wrong) had the worst turnout ... China fans outnumbering us in Kallang stadium
Originally posted by Trump_Card:Go stadium support la ... Otherwise it's like a neutral ground ... I guessed the match against China 2 years back (if I'm not wrong) had the worst turnout ... China fans outnumbering us in Kallang stadium
How do you know the difference between the Singapore and China fans? Pi Pi Pi Pi BUTOH!!! (that is the difference)
What is the line up for the match?
i thin sg is not ready for worl cup yet. so i am in dilema whether to support sg or not.
i cant bear to see sg being traash 8-0 or 9-0 in world cup and become joke of the town rather than pride of the nation.
imagine u r derby fans. instead of being proud to being promoted to premier last season. he end up being the worse team to ever play in premier league./
Originally posted by reyes:i thin sg is not ready for worl cup yet. so i am in dilema whether to support sg or not.
i cant bear to see sg being traash 8-0 or 9-0 in world cup and become joke of the town rather than pride of the nation.
imagine u r derby fans. instead of being proud to being promoted to premier last season. he end up being the worse team to ever play in premier league./
I am sorry for you being a Derby Fan and even more sorry for you being a Singaporean who doesnt know how to pick a side.Can you name me the time and occasion where Singapore ever got thrashed 8-0 or 9-0 before? The joke of the town the way I see it is the two of us,a Singaporean who is too ashame to support Singapore and an ex-Singaporean who still die die support the lions.
their(Uzbekistan) local league has juz ended whereas ours juz 14games old..
cum they hav to travel here..
n wif Saudi looking like cfm getting 3pts 2nite against Lebanon..
hopefully these factors can help SG to nick an upset..haa
which i tink is possible even though chances r not tat big