The lion's secret weapon would be the Uzbeks over confidence.Set pieces have to be well sycronized if they want to beat this team.Also be weary about Singapore central defence.
OK good luck Lions and I am going to stop by a temple on my way home from work now to make sure invisible and legs help you win.Go Lions Go!!! Pi Pi Pi Pi BUTOH!!!!
i fancy our chances ![]()
but i tink sgpools are giving misleading odds to punters.
Originally posted by Short Ninja:I am sorry for you being a Derby Fan and even more sorry for you being a Singaporean who doesnt know how to pick a side.Can you name me the time and occasion where Singapore ever got thrashed 8-0 or 9-0 before? The joke of the town the way I see it is the two of us,a Singaporean who is too ashame to support Singapore and an ex-Singaporean who still die die support the lions.
hav. VS man utd lo. LOL
I am sorry for you being a Derby Fan and even more sorry for you being a Singaporean who doesnt know how to pick a side.Can you name me the time and occasion where Singapore ever got thrashed 8-0 or 9-0 before? The joke of the town the way I see it is the two of us,a Singaporean who is too ashame to support Singapore and an ex-Singaporean who still die die support the lions.
the 3 joke of the day is
1.one who cant read proper english sentence which i mention sg could be trash 8-0 or 9-0 if we ever go to next world cup. not we had been trash by that margin b4.
2. second joke of the day, is one who had given up singapore and talking about loyalty to nation. it just dont link up bro.
3. third joke of the day, i never say i am derby fans.i mention " imagine u r derby fan".
i never be ashame to be lions fans. i travel as far as the old merdeka stadium to support abbas saad when we lost the Malaysia cup to kedah. regular at singapore national stadium till the malaysia cup had ended singapore participation.
I just stating the true fact we are not ready for world cup.
I dont support PAP doesnt mean i dont like singapore.
You support the lions doesnt mean you love singapore. otherwise you wouldnt have left.
match starting soon!
Originally posted by Short Ninja:I am sorry for you being a Derby Fan and even more sorry for you being a Singaporean who doesnt know how to pick a side.Can you name me the time and occasion where Singapore ever got thrashed 8-0 or 9-0 before? The joke of the town the way I see it is the two of us,a Singaporean who is too ashame to support Singapore and an ex-Singaporean who still die die support the lions.
TRUE. why not support singapore? singapore give u a comfy place to stay, good food to eat, and a education. is it so hard to support them? and for derby, do u think they are not happy that they can be in the epl, what about other teams that cant even get in the epl? do they think like, lets just stay in the lousy league, or do they lets try to get ourself to the epl? please use ur fucking brain think. ty.
Go go SG~
Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:match starting soon!
yeah..
may the ROAR be wif u SG
Wah so little people go and watch it... Should have made it on a weekend rather than on a Monday...
Wah there are about 4 to 5 ang mo looking players on the Sg line-up...
waaa the stadium not pack le
looks like SG rightback is e weakest link le
the recent corner, did the commentator said, lionel lewis is a let down for sg?
if he did, ask him go fuck himself.
The left-back spot seems to be a problem...
Please aim zhun zhun leh...don't cross here and there like that leh...zzzz
SINGAPORE
Starting line-up
18 Lionel Lewis (GK)(C)
3 Baihakki Khaizan
5 Mohamed Noh Rahman
6 Precious Emuejeraye
15 Fahrudin Mustafic
16 Daniel Bennett
7 Shi Jiayi
14 John Wilkinson
17 Shahril Ishak
9 Aleksandar Duric
12 Khairul Amri
Substitutes
1 Hassan Sunny (GK)
10 Sevki Sha'ban
2 Ridhuan Muhamad
4 Isa Halim
13 Juma'at Jantan
8 Fazrul Nawaz
11 Qiu Li
UZBEKISTAN
Starting line-up
12 Ignativ Nesterov (GK)
2 Hayrulla Karimov
3 Ilhomjon Suyunov
5 Asror Alikulov
7 Vitaliy Denisov
8 Server Djeparov
9 Odil Ahmedov
10 Victor Karpenko
16 Maksim Shatskikh
18 Timur Kapadze
Substitutes
1 Temur Juraev (GK)
13 Anvar Gafurov
17 Aleksey Nikolaev
4 Aziz Ibragimov
11 Farhod Tadjiyev
14 Marat Bikmaev
15 Alexander Geynrikh
Match Officials
Referee: Ali Al Badwawi (United Arab Emirates)
Asst Referee 1: Saleh Mohamed Abdulla Al Marzouqi(United Arab Emirates)
Asst Referee 2: Ali Ahmed Al Qasimi (Oman)
Fourth Official: Mohmed Abdelkarim Al Zarouni (United Arab Emirates)
Match Commissioner: Abdul Hameed Abdul Ghafoor (Maldives)
down 1 nil..mistake from SG right flank..zz
Liao.... so early 0 - 1 already...
Duric hopeless...
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:down 1 nil..mistake from SG right flank..zz
Like i just said... their left-back spot seems to be a problem...
looks like SG will tio thrash le..zzz
It's still early days.. Singapore also showing early signs of attacking..
Let's monitor the next 10minutes.. if 0-2 then game over..
Btw, top two of the group progress to next round or just group winner?
GOAL!!!!
1-1. WOOHOO. SG > WORLD CUP :D