1-1!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Game on!!
wah not bad ah... But quite lucky also...
Steady lah singapore..
I think Uzbeks are giving too much space to the lions...
waaaaaaaaa
yaaaaaaaa!
wah defence don't know do wat sia today!
Uzbeks back on top... 2-1...
end to end stuff...
sg def really cmi.
Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:Uzbeks back on top... 2-1...
end to end stuff...
almost 3-1. lol
Was it really a penalty?
GOAL 2-2..
both scored by angmos..
haha
Originally posted by zocoss:Was it really a penalty?
2-2 liao. this match should buy total goals 6 and above.
yes!?
wtF!!!wakaka3-2
wtf... what type of defending stopping the ball right on the line for the player to tap in!
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:wtF!!!wakaka3-2
ROFL ![]()
cant stop laughing at how sg players are playing. FTs indeed.
Lionel Lewis like useless leh... hardly save anything...
waliew Roh Rahman(RB)..
u ppl gt c hw he attempt to clear off e line...zzzz
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:waliew Roh Rahman(RB)..
u ppl gt c hw he attempt to clear off e line...zzzz
He stopped the ball on the line -.-'
=_=
wah biang... the defence i see liao gek sim man... no pace, no placing, no height, no skill... gone case.
lousy defender lousy clearance. shld go shoot himself
Originally posted by Trump_Card:He stopped the ball on the line -.-'
really is CMI lol..haha
lol the commentator said "what are singapore defenders doing?"
lol 4-2 trashing liao
those bought 8 or 9 goals got hope liao