goal 4 - 2. singapore sucks!!
That no.5 is like useless man... They keep attacking on that area and he keeps getting beaten...
Liao 4 - 2
we tio OWNZ le haha
Originally posted by zocoss:That no.5 is like useless man... They keep attacking on that area and he keeps getting beaten...
Liao 4 - 2
fully agreed..
its SG weakest link le
haizzz still want to go world cup. zzzzzzz
5-2 liao
5-2kns. wtf~
song boh 5 - 2
caught in no man land!!!!!
waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
wah.... 5 -2 hahaha from corner somemore hahaha wonderful
i tot only will happen in winning eleven
OMG 2-5 ... From a direct corner kick !
This match got the potential to go 8 goals... and someone mentioned earlier that since when Sg concede 8 goals to an opponent...
wah. but uzbekistan playing europe style. kns. singapore struggling
but singapore players still fighting hard~
ehh.. sg pools still accept bet now? ![]()
gosh?
wah. now singapore playing REAL football~
crap its all over, sg total outclass. Btw wat an amazing scoreline, never expect to see such a scoreline for an international match here and its only half-time!
we totally lose in terms of pace... cannot catch them one. Our star defener daniel benett also lose to the attacker he marking.
marking also lousy... midfielder and forwards nv come back to help
second half singapore can play 10 defenders to prevent the opponent from scoring liao. play like shit!
If Uzbekistan don't take their foot off the pedal for the 2nd half, we are in for a big thrashing...
Lets hope for Mah Bo Tan face, they take their foot off for the 2nd half...
waliew its very entertaining football le..
Uzbekistan style of play is really really impressive..
we r simply not their match..
I noticed Singapore players only knows how to look at the ball , don't know how to mark players . Uzbekistan's 3rd and 4th goals are good examples , no one marks the oncoming Uzbeks
tml this match will be the HEADLINE news..haha
defence totally ripped apart by uzbekistan players!
and what the fuck was that 5th goal!??!?! banana goal?
kns if singapore qualify for world cup. becum the next saudi arabia. world cup whooping boys
i knew it! ![]()