Originally posted by Dead_Man_Inc:defence totally ripped apart by uzbekistan players!
and what the fuck was that 5th goal!??!?! banana goal?
lol..
its a beauty le..
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:waliew its very entertaining football le..
Uzbekistan style of play is really really impressive..
we r simply not their match..
ya. u realise the very last minute of the half time? Singapore's flow of ball suddenly became very good~
uzbekistan plays a very european kind of style~ dats why singapore cant cope. dey need more power and speed. i think only sharil ishak and khairul amri can match dem in terms of speed~
Wow...impressive banana goal....
3rd goal -> defender stopping the ball in front of the goal post -.-''
4th goal -> lionel dunno doing what. that ball should not have gotten in. no attempt to stop the ball at all.
5th goal-> directly from the corner. =,=
Originally posted by hiphop2009:
ya. u realise the very last minute of the half time? Singapore's flow of ball suddenly became very good~uzbekistan plays a very european kind of style~ dats why singapore cant cope. dey need more power and speed. i think only sharil ishak and khairul amri can match dem in terms of speed~
nw can only hope SG can score some consolation goals
Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:
lol..its a beauty le..
yeah man!
i hope raddy give the defence a wake up call!
Originally posted by playboy_1985:kns if singapore qualify for world cup. becum the next saudi arabia. world cup whooping boys
i dun tink tat will happe le..
as i tink, we, will not even get in2 e nx round le
freaking hell...the defence should be replaced!
10min 0-1 Kapadze scored
16min 1-1 Duric scored
22min 1-2 Karpenko scored
31min 2-2 Fahrudin PK
34min 2-3 Djeparov scored
42min 2-4 Denisov scored
44min 2-5 Djeparov scored
44-10=34min/7=4.85min/goal haha
Bring on Qiu Li !
WTF???
good tactic! injured the gk! haha Qiu Li well done
FT:
| Japan | 3 - 0 | Oman |
HT:
| Thailand | 2 - 2 | Bahrain |
| Singapore | 2 - 5 | Uzbekistan |

did they sub their GK?
referee look like roberto carlos?
What happened to Lionel of the LIons? Ok nevermind just beat the Arabs can oreddy
omg..
i just on the tv n the score alreadi 2-5...
man i miss alot...
GOAL!!!
6-2 liao
sadded
Wah... looks like lionel lewis made some bets with people outside... He like catch no ball all the time leh...
Again the marking not good enough ![]()
Uzbekistan seems to be playing time wastine le..haa
If this is the last match at the National Stadium...
Who can forget this day, this match, this score !