Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:Uzbekistan seems to be playing time wastine le..haa
lol got 4 goal cushion waste time kumlan
Originally posted by zocoss:Wah... looks like lionel lewis made some bets with people outside... He like catch no ball all the time leh...
the 4th goal already show that he has no attempt to catch the ball.
3-6 ... All our goals scored by angmos -_-
GOAL!!..
ok all 3 goals scored by PR aka amgbo..
haha
can we hope 4 a draw??
time left?
Fifa is not going to belief this scoreline... and may ask for an investigation after the match is over... ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:time left?
12 mins
Originally posted by zocoss:Fifa is not going to belief this scoreline... and may ask for an investigation after the match is over...
maybe Fifa expect more goals. ![]()
I think Lewis bet on a 9 goals score match thats why he is trying not to let in any more... lol ![]()
Originally posted by freedom4ever:maybe Fifa expect more goals.
hahaha
so jia lat
Oh... there goes Lewis's 9 goals bet... lol
10 goals =,=
What went wrong tonight? Damn depressing man ,first Gopalan Nair got arrested and now this???
damn! i was considering buy 9+ goals sia.. sian..
what's the score now?
this match is a joke...
the singapore team is a joke...
wah lau eh..i actually win money sia...9+ goals (total goals) ![]()
thanks ah Singapore!
Talents -.-'' if they were that good, there would have stay in their own country. here we have people that their country dun want them in their team playing for us.
will raddy b sack after 2nite??
Originally posted by wh|te_@ng3|:what's the score now?
3-7 ![]()
3-7..
is tat Duric age?
Originally posted by freedom4ever:Talents -.-'' if they were that good, there would have stay in their own country. here we have people that their country dun want them in their team playing for us.
not only in soccer..
table tennis too
Next week at Uzbekistan... What the SCORE ! What the SCORE ! Make your guess... ![]()
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:3-7
wah!!!!!! how sia.... =(