Originally posted by freedom4ever:Talents -.-'' if they were that good, there would have stay in their own country. here we have people that their country dun want them in their team playing for us.
So like that we must be rubbish bin lah... Take all the rubbish people don't want and treat them like gold...
9 goals!
Singapore left scrating heads over the 7 goals and Uzbekistan wondering how they let in 3 goals>A soccer game with a baseball score
Originally posted by zocoss:Next week at Uzbekistan... What the SCORE ! What the SCORE ! Make your guess...
AOS!haha
Originally posted by zocoss:
So like that we must be rubbish bin lah... Take all the rubbish people don't want and treat them like gold...
But they scored all our 3 goals today ... And imo Wilkinson was our best player tonight ... Without these FTs , we would have been beaten 0-7 , 0-8
I think Wilkinson's probably the better SG player on the field today....What was our defence doing? Like seriously...
Originally posted by zocoss:Next week at Uzbekistan... What the SCORE ! What the SCORE ! Make your guess...
10 goals again? ![]()
Originally posted by Trump_Card:But they scored all our 3 goals today ... And imo Wilkinson was our best player tonight ... Without these FTs , we would have been beaten 0-7 , 0-8
ya true also. haha
anyone can tell me the Thailand Vs Bahrain score?
ok everybody next week please buy 9+ goals~
Originally posted by deathscythe99:I think Wilkinson's probably the better SG player on the field today....What was our defence doing? Like seriously...
only one word can describe the defence today .. n tat word is .... RUBBISH ....
the way the defenders played was like worse den primary sch football man ..... its a total waste ....
i tink the next round at uzbekistan .. the score would be worse man .. don tink the lions can even score a goal ..
Originally posted by hiphop2009:ok everybody next week please buy 9+ goals~
Uzbek return leg this saturday , next week is against Saudi at home.
Originally posted by hao_hao:only one word can describe the defence today .. n tat word is .... RUBBISH ....
the way the defenders played was like worse den primary sch football man ..... its a total waste ....
Ya..i see Uzbek score their 3rd goal really *shake head* liao.
Who wants to go watch the Saudi match ?
Originally posted by xfool:Uzbek return leg this saturday , next week is against Saudi at home.
dats why we must buy more!
hahaha~
Originally posted by hao_hao:i tink the next round at uzbekistan .. the score would be worse man .. don tink the lions can even score a goal ..
dun score nevermind ,dun concede can already. I think Raddy will play very defensive for the return leg and hope for draw.
What a 'exciting' match tonite. Just came back from the stadium. I left when the score line reads: 3-6. And.......if what I heard from some 'source' inside the stadium and at tanjong pagae last nite, I wondering over at their team hotel, any FAs staff keep a look out at the players?
Originally posted by hiphop2009:
dats why we must buy more!hahaha~
yah now is the lions turn to score more goals against Saudi,must take turn mah ![]()
What are the odds on a 9+ goals bet on total goal huh?![]()
defence rubbish keeper rubbish.. could have been better..
Originally posted by xfool:Uzbek return leg this saturday , next week is against Saudi at home.
I suggest all Lions fans support the National Team in full force especially for these two games.After that you decide the fate of Football in Singapore.
Kelong liao. Last half hour odds for Uzbekistan to win 1x2 keep dropping.