Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
nao hiah eh, i tot u said cm discuss.if gimme go play, i headbutt dem all ah!
lao niang din sacrifice my slp to watch such a crap game ok!
i just like to use tat phrase whenever ppl critise teams ![]()
u must be botak to headbutt them
dare ?
score some goals pls..
damn bored le
must be lose a lot.... haiya, the ball is round ma. bobian la
Romania hold France to a bore draw.

Lacklustre France failed to score in their opening Euro 2008 game against Romania which could leave them with an uphill task to qualify from Group C.
Without influential captain Patrick Vieira and main striker Thierry Henry, they created little against the hard-working but unambitious Romanians.
Franck Ribery cut a ball back for Karim Benzema to cushion an 18-yard shot into Bogdan Lobont's arms on 62 minutes.
The Lyon striker dragged a shot wide seconds later but was then substituted.
Originally posted by gunner77:
i just like to use tat phrase whenever ppl critise teamsu must be botak to headbutt them
dare ?
at least i m analytical leh.
oly when u accept criticism den u can improve ok.
den wat u wan me to say.
"clap clap. lose le nvm. u'd done ur best. try harder nx time."
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:
at least i m analytical leh.oly when u accept criticism den u can improve ok.
den wat u wan me to say.
"clap clap. lose le nvm. u'd done ur best. try harder nx time."
yes!
Later hope Italy can score a goal or 2 against Netherlands fucked up defence, and Netherland's power strikeforce can score a goal or 2.
100 bucks on 1 - 1
100 bucks on 2 - 2
GOGOGO
Originally posted by gunner77:
yes!
u muz rem these words of wisdom ok.
today, i fark u not becoz u neber win.
i fark u coz u buay gan.
HAHAHAHA. my oranje ![]()
Damn ... The Italians are robbed , van Nistelrooy's offside goal is counted
kelong ah!
there is one italian lying on the floor outside the pitch when rvn scored. i think he was counted as the last man.
u horlan supporter rite.
Hmm 2-0. Wonder how Italy going to fight back.
1st, double whammy for host nations.
tonite, double upsets.
u tink gt any chance of scoring anot?
knn let italy score 2 goals make it a draw so netherlands wont break the record!
actually so i can win jackpot...
OMG!!
Always play the long ball to Toni doesn't help.
Italy certainly miss Cannavaro. Holland ran all over them.
woah Holland win 3-0!
Originally posted by gunner77:its cruel to make fun of ppl name
just like frank lampard
and Toni Lampard played like shit for Italy>LOL
Originally posted by KrU:Italy certainly miss Cannavaro. Holland ran all over them.
Full credit to Holand but the ref was kayu on the first goal and many of his decisions spoilt the flow of football.
holland still have pretty sloppy defending. Some of the balls should be cleared away immediately to prevent unnecessary goal. Yes holland are great under-achievers in world cup and euro. However, the last time they won (and also only time) the euro is when van basten was a player. Now that van basten is coach, holland stands a pretty good chance.
But holland always fluked their chances either in group stage or qf. Haha hard to predict.
Although Holland now looks like a promising team there are still others who have not shown their kang tow yet.Let wait for their second game.
Wonderful match. Dutch team's counterattacking football was breathtaking at times.
The first goal looks offside but according to BBC, it was actually a brilliant piece of officiating:
[QUOTE]
But what looked a desperately poor decision was, in fact, a brilliant piece of officiating, according to the chairman of Austria's refereeing commission Gerhard Kapl.
Kapl said Van Nistelrooy was played onside by Italy's Christian Panucci, who had been injured seconds earlier and was lying behind the goal when the Dutch striker scored.
He said the goal was "100% correct, without any doubt", quoting article 11.4.1. of the refereeing code that states "an opposing player cannot be offside when one of the last two defenders has left the field of play" - as in the case of Panucci.
[UNQUOTE]