German will lose but go through still lah... They will meet Portugal in the next round...
Woh... Croatia win...
FT le
Basket.... red card to Schweinsteiger for aggravated assault....
Yellow to Lehmann for protesting....
Another yellow to Modric....
And all in the dying minutes.
Damn.... this is one crazy match.
*WAIL*
earlier on, me oladi told my frd dat dis blardee ref sibei sott one.
2 mourn ober my sorrow, i shall miss the nx match 4 the 1st time.
me is gng le.
dun stop me.
wah, croatia why suddenly so qiang?
quite different from their performance in WC.
Croatia has always been a temperimental team.One day OK and the next very very OK.
Originally posted by weewee:my guess is: germany to win, buy over 2 goals.
no guess for austria vs poland
kns my fren told me got inside info that germany will win and also buy over 2 goals.
But turn out if croatia can beat england 2 times, they can beat germany too.
croatia played very well.
ballack played just like when he was at chelsea.
i dont understand why he is in the squad.
Ballack is no longer a threatening playmaker he should be retired,surely it is going to be bye bye EUro for Germany in the coming days.Croatia should give Portugal a good fight in the next round and this is a game you dont want to bet your money on.
friday the 13th!
england is crap ok.
u watch too much epl le.
nth wrg w/ bein able 2 thrash dem.