nice pass..nice shot
VDS too stunned to react
Originally posted by KrU:1-0 to Russia.
Hiddink is really doing wonders with his teams.
The Russian strategy seems to be: shut down the Dutch, deny them freedom of movement and space, and hit them hard.
If the Russians win this one, they truly deserve it.
Originally posted by fudgester:The Russian strategy seems to be: shut down the Dutch, deny them freedom of movement and space, and hit them hard.
If the Russians win this one, they truly deserve it.
Yup. They remind me of the Germans.
Suddenly, there are so many openings in the Dutch defence.
Holland are really struggling to play their fluid attacking play.
They are getting desperate.
cheebye la....
going to be another upset?
Originally posted by SevenEleven:going to be another upset?
Very likely.
Originally posted by SevenEleven:going to be another upset?
Chances are.... yes.
Basket.... van Basten used up all his substitutes within a few minutes.
van nistelrooy is useless....
Originally posted by gigabyte14:van nistelrooy is useless....
Wow... Are you able to play for your national team?
Originally posted by KrU:
Wow... Are you able to play for your national team?
u very boliao leh
Originally posted by gigabyte14:u very boliao leh
Don't just swear in front of the computer screen.
fucking disappointing match
lose cash liao la
i go sleep already
Originally posted by KrU:
Don't just swear in front of the computer screen.
the word boliao is swear?
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA
OH YES OH YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
van Nistelrooy!!! I love you!!!
Alright now who's the useless one?
he just score the equaliser
HEHEHEHEHEEE
*start to moonwalk*
Don't dare to talk already.
Diam diam and watch the match.
RvN appears to be slightly offside when he scored
Brave decision by the referee to rescind the yellow card.
Double post.
Originally posted by KrU:Brave decision by the referee to rescind the yellow card.
Yeah.... you don't see such decisions being made very often....
Please.... let it end in extra time.... penalties are like the lottery system.....
giga boi eat your words