Germany all the way..
Turkey was very very lucky against Croatia
might go into penalties again
Turkey win!!!!
germany bash bash bash turkey!
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:germany bash bash bash turkey!
ok....a big german flag....theres always room for an upset!
means i canot support my team lah?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:means i canot support my team lah?
can....favourites of course everyone support!
since when did u start supporting the germans?
i dun care they're one of the faves anot.
in fact, i dun like others supportin dem.
becoz they're mine, mine mine mine!
mabbe u were stil wearin diapers bah....?
Dont forget the Turks were third in 2002 World Cup and also by luck of course so dont play play when the ball is round.
of coz i rem.
i lost alot of $$$ on dat match.
but hey, guess who was 2nd in place?
If like that den guess who was 4th place?hahaha
Based on the odds of 1.25..
I think the sheer determination of Turkey will try to upset the Germans..
But maybe 2-1 win to Germans??
Or maybe 1-1 at FT then Germans win in ET..
With a depleted squad, its hard for Turkey to reach the Finals..
If the game goes to PEN, then Turkey might stand a chance..
Time for Turkey to play kiasu Italian football and then hope for the best in fast counter attack .BTW Germans are good in PK
turkey for me ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:turkey for me
Dare to stake 1k on that with SPools? I think bookie going at +1.25
Originally posted by Gosu.:
Dare to stake 1k on that with SPools? I think bookie going at +1.25
i dont have 1k
50 dollar still can. ![]()
ready!
Hmm I'll take Germany to win 2-0.
Guess the Turkey squad is too depleted.
I would be in deep shock if Turkey pulls this one off.Still I am looking for an unusual result in this match.
Lol if turkey go through and have only 10 players avaliable how?![]()
Then Uefa call for emergency meeting lol.
Originally posted by chrisbenoit:Lol if turkey go through and have only 10 players avaliable how?
Then Uefa call for emergency meeting lol.
wouldn't be 10 cause some players will be back from suspension.

Turkey coach Fatih Terim is praying for divine help to beat the Germans...
get set!
Goal !!! .............
Got people dare to give 1 ball to Turkey ar not? 1/2 ball and money will fly like the Turkey.
the turkey like quite a lot of people tio suspend right?