Spain has been very lucky to date playing all the weaker sides... Only an average Italy gave them problems... I belief Germany will be better than Italy. So Germany win 2 - 0.
Originally posted by gunner77:hope it finish in 90 min
i dont have time to watch if it goes to ET or penalties.
thats what i said for UCL finals...and it went all the way to penalties+sudden death. ![]()
but me wan ballack to play leh!!!

lookin forward to catch up on my slp!
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:thats what i said for UCL finals...and it went all the way to penalties+sudden death.
so now i have to decide
school or soccer ![]()
to hell with school ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
so now i have to decideschool or soccer
to hell with school
Or you can also have the best of both worlds... Go school and play soccer... lol ![]()
confession to make, i only watch 1 game so far thru out the euro....spain vs italy, and it had to be scoreless. after 90mins i cannot `tahan' already, so went back to sleep.
for some reason, euro 2008 didn't appeal that much to me also....i dun even follow the paper reports nor catch up of soccernet much.
i won't be waking up later to catch the final.....i rather get a good nite sleep since tomorrow i also gotta go work, but i do hope lehmann let slip a few goals tonight and let spain bask in football glories for once.
oh, i forgot, maybe torres can score a brace to finish his, imo, poor euro campaign on a high.
for those watching, enjoy....
Originally posted by zocoss:
Or you can also have the best of both worlds... Go school and play soccer... lol
my school field renovating
next year then finish
how to play? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:hope it finish in 90 min
i dont have time to watch if it goes to ET or penalties.
school ar? dont care la. ![]()
or skip one day nvm ![]()
my pick is Spain. but Villa not playin ![]()
my school field renovatingnext year then finish
how to play?
Chase those basketball players away then use the basketball court lor... lol
Originally posted by Lorry`:school ar? dont care la.
or skip one day nvm
my pick is Spain. but Villa not playin
i skip alot of days for this year alr ![]()
ya lor villa not playing ![]()
i buy villa top scorer leh ![]()
Chase those basketball players away then use the basketball court lor... lol
basketball court also cannot use
all my school sports facilites undergoing renovation ![]()
unless u want me to play at the school carpark...where all the teachers' cars are ![]()
Hmm... Like that ah... Then watch soccer later lor... ![]()
u hope podolski dun score den villa top liao lor. spain all the way baby.
this euro where got sian. croatia vs turkey i almost heart atk.
i really hope podolski break his leg or wat during the game
then he cannot score...pls let me win my top scorer ![]()
If Germany win tonight, Kitty will be so happy she may dance in the street naked... lol ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i really hope podolski break his leg or wat during the game
then he cannot score...pls let me win my top scorer
What did you bet on?
If win, win how much?
What did you bet on?If win, win how much?
$5
win $60 ![]()
The winners tonight will be presented with the Henri Delauney trophy by Uefa president Michel Platini in the stadium's main stand as part of a return to tradition favoured by the French Euros legend.
"Mr Platini engineered the change because he liked the more traditional approach of the players being tired after the game but making that last effort to go up and get the cup," said Uefa spokesman Rob Faulkner.
$5win $60
Wah, not bad mah... $5 win $60... no wonder.
If Germany win Podolski don't score can ?
Or you prefer Podolski score but Spain win ?
basketball court also cannot useall my school sports facilites undergoing renovation
unless u want me to play at the school carpark...where all the teachers' cars are
is your school by any chance in the east area? ![]()
i skip alot of days for this year alrya lor villa not playing
i buy villa top scorer leh
i never buy
now still can buy? i dont know how to bet online.... aiyo.
i also hope podolski break his leg ![]()
all in all, just dont want germany win ![]()
Wah, not bad mah... $5 win $60... no wonder.If Germany win Podolski don't score can ?
Or you prefer Podolski score but Spain win ?
i prefer germany dont win and podolski dont score
coz i bet spain win 2-1 ![]()
Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:
is your school by any chance in the east area?
nope
south area ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:i never buy
now still can buy? i dont know how to bet online.... aiyo.
i also hope podolski break his leg
all in all, just dont want germany win
why dont u just use ur lorry and run over his leg? ![]()
now u buy also no use. villa odds is only 1.35 like tat.
i beginning of the tournament alr buy villa ![]()
i prefer germany dont win and podolski dont scorecoz i bet spain win 2-1
So Villa top scorer you win $60...
Spain win you win how much?
You want your hand or your leg... If you have to choose one, which one give you better returns... lol